Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @chaudhrymahrosh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

20210810_145001.jpg

Introduction:

I am new at this platform. Now I am going to introduce myself. My name is @chaudhrymahrosh. I am twenty-five years old. I did my matric from a private school and intermidiat from a government college. I am a housewife. I have four daughters.

IMG-20210810-WA0010.jpg

I belong to Lahore is a big city in which many historical places like Badshai mosque, Minar -e-Pakistan, Gulshan Iqbal Park etc.This is my native city. My friends @ashkhan, @jannat12 told me about this platform.She told me that this is not only an earning platform but also a learning platform. I hope that I will learn and earn from this platform.

My hobby

My hobby is cooking. I like to make many dishes for my husband and also for all my family members.

20210721_145155.jpg

I like to make Chinese.

IMG-20210810-WA0011.jpg

I like to read urdu books based on cooking recipies like kitchen guide.

20210810_153118.jpg

Gardening is also my hobby. I like to look after the plants because I have a lawn in my home. I water the plants in morning and evening. I like to sit in my lawn with my family.I also like to stich cloths.

IMG-20210810-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210810-WA0017.jpg

I like to dressed up my childrens which are stitched by me .I have a lot of collection of clothes that are stitched by me .

Passion

Photography is my passion. I like to capture beautiful nature's scenes.

IMG-20210810-WA0008.jpg

I am very fond of travelling. I have travelled for many beautiful places like Murree, Ayubia, Naran and Kaghan. I capture many sky photos every day.

20210619_115838.jpg

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze and my friend @ashkhan who told me about this platform that this is not only an earning but also learning platform. I will create posts on skin remedies, make up tutorials and new cooking recipes.

Sort:  
Loading...

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

 3 years ago 

I have updated my post.
Thank you to inform me.

Loading...

Hello @chaudhrymahrosh,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47