Achievement1 - My introduction post to Steemit by @chaudhry.umair

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, I am very excited to be able to join this page since they have spoken to me a lot and well about it, my colleague @tayyba1234 has invited me.

MY INTRODUCTION
My name is Umair Ahmed. I am a 25 year old Pakistani based in Rawalpindi. I have been born and bought up in this twin city which is diverse in its culture and cuisines.

IMG_20220905_170440_731.jpg

MY FAMILY
I come from a group of sibblings that are four. I am the third born. We have unique combinations of different professions in our household. My father holds background of real estate while my mother is a housewife.

MY EDUCATION
I have graduated from highschool in 2020 in the computer science stream. This choice of subjects shaped my skills in microsoft, adobephotoshop & general editing of diverse kinds.

LIKES & DISLIKES
My moral and beleifs have shaped my personality and to what extent i like or dislike. I strongly believe in equality & equity as its the basis to Societal progression.

MY HOBBIES
I contain strong passion for discovering & adventure. Travelling to areas close to nature gives me a sense of traquility. This is the perfect get away from the day to day busy life that we all have caught ourselves into.

IMG-20220905-WA0004.jpg

MY EXPERIENCES
I have extensive experience in customer support. My communication and social skills have helped me have a successful carrier in this. Further more, i also have worked on microsoft office, adobephotoshop & adobepremium pro creating logos, design structures and panaflexes.

Special Thanks to @icon-monday, He guided me so well how it works. I learn many think from you.

My Instagram account link
https://www.instagram.com/callumair.ch/

Sort:  

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks @hamza Bro

 2 years ago (edited)

Really glad you join us in this wonderful platform..

Steemit has transformed so many lives including mine, it's has been a sure plug to me and other users as well.

I have learned a lot of things from this great platform. I believe you will enjoy your stay and get to know more and more things.

I have always volunteered to help and guide newbies on Steemit who doesn't know their ways on Steemit. Feel free to message me anytime you find challenges (+234 8107390281)

Congrats for joining us ❤️❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @icon

Hi @chaudhry.umair nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Thanks @Taybba

Welcome to Steemit, @chaudhry.umair.

Please share a new verification picture without any editing and filters. Make sure you write the current date on paper.

Please also share your active social media profile.

 2 years ago 

Ok Ma'am

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, @event-horizon Goodafternoon Ma'am.
Updated both requirements.

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so muchh @event-horizon Ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @chaudhry.umair,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42