Achievement1 : My Introduction to steemit by @chathu13

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

My Introduction to steemit


IMG_20240524_174628.jpg

About me


My name is Chathurika Priyadarshani Rajapaksha. I was born in Negombo Hospital in Gampaha district in the western province of Sri Lanka.I am 20 years old.I was born on 13 April 2004.My father is a laborer .His name is Nalinda Rajapaksha .My mother name is Shiromi Leiton.She is the most humble character I have ever seen.she is a house wife.she is the one who taught me to be happy with the wonderful smile from the tears.I have a lover who has a heart of gold not second to my mother and father. He is my whole life.

My lover is like a gift given to me by God. He is a wonderful character that I met by chance in my life, who shows me the right way in the most difficult places of my life and waits for me to conquer life. My lover always made me laugh and gave me strength without letting a single tear drop from my eyes. He takes care of me like a dog. I had a lot of hopes in my life, but my poverty stood in the middle of it all.

IMG_20240413_124016.jpg

Many dreams have been allowed to die because there is nothing to do because of poverty. That is why I decided to join this work. I believe it will help me a lot. Because now my biggest dream is to build a house for myself. .costs a lot of money. I have great confidence that this will be a great strength for me. But as far as I know, this steem power will help our activities a lot. So I keep my commitment every moment. My hope is to win this.

Hobbies


My hobby is listening to music. Besides that, I like to spend time with my cat. I don't even realize how time flies...

IMG_20240412_113716.jpg

How i came to know Steemit


I was looking for an online job. Asked many people who said they knew. None of them helped me. One day I thought of watching videos on YouTube about online jobs. That's when I found out about Steemit platform.

YouTube channel where I learned about steemit.

Educational background


I passed the ordination level and appeared for the advance level in commerce and after finishing the advance level, I am still studying charted for higher education. At the same time, I am improving my music work.

IMG_20240412_125310.jpg

i Don't do any cheating. Thank you very much to the owner of the You Tube channel and the creator of the steemit platform for helping me to those of you who read my post after spending your valuable time.

Sort:  
Loading...

It's my pleasure to welcome you @chathu13,you did a great work at your introduction I'm a newcomer too hope to see you getting higher

Thanks...

Hello and welcome to Steemit. You will love it here. I enjoyed your post, it is detailed and written from the heart. I wish you success here.

Thanks Dear

Hi @chathu13

Welcome to Steemit.

Can you share with us a social network that you use?

While we verify your publication, I encourage you to continue publishing, reading and commenting on other publications according to your tastes.

hello ma,am @inspiracion

I am not on Facebook. But I am on Whats App and Telegram networks. So I'll share those networks I'm in below.

Whats app - https://api.whatsapp.com/send/?phone=%2B94702616841&text&app_absent=0

Telegram -
IMG-20240528-WA0023.jpg

I'm @inspiracion and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

A few communities that might be of interest -

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

 3 months ago 

Welcome to steemit

Thanks

 2 months ago 

Welcome on this platform dear hope you enjoy the journey of this platform with all of us

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41