Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit (29-09-2024)

in Newcomers' Community2 days ago

Hello Everyone, it is my pleasure to be with you all.
So let me quickly introduce myself.

I am Charles Udoyo and am from Akwa ibom state, but I reside in Abuja.

IMG-20240929-WA0023.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
My alma mater is Infant Jesus School, Akwa Ibom State. I graduated from the school July 2024
While in school I was an active member of the press club because I was a good writer and that desire is what has pushed me to further it here on steemit.

HOBBIES
I am a traveler, I enjoy traveling a lot, meeting new people, know about people's culture and beliefs.
I also enjoy writing articles, publications, reviews.
One could also be right to say that Charles Udoyo is a lover of Music.

1727622851659.jpg

DISCOVERY OF STEEMIT
I got to know of steemit from my tutor @adylinah after she discovered my love for writing she introduced steemit as a platform where I could have a wider audience to view my articles.

IMG-20240929-WA0022.jpg

MY EXPECTATIONS FROM STEEMIT
With steemit I hope to see Great writers who would inspire me to be more creative in the pen game. I wish to meet people with positive thoughts so as to fuel my zeal in writing to a different and higher level

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

Hello @charles10, good to have you in our space. Welcome to Steemit!

I hope to see you explore through the platform, learn new things and also share your knowledge with others.
I wish you many success here!🤝

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project

@tipu curate

 2 days ago 

Hi friend, glad to know that during college you studied to become a journalist or press. Join our community share your knowledge, experience and skills with us.

Teachers and Students community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-167213

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79