ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @Chambas: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

0385E26B-1718-46C3-85E7-46D2344F910F.jpeg

Hello, good evening Steemians!
Am so happy for this opportunity given me to introduce myself to you all and I hope to get verified soon.
My name is Chambas, and I am 28 years old. I’m from Tamale, Ghana.
I work as a Nurse at kings Medical Hospital in Kumbungu. I’m a Kotokoli and I speak few languages such as kotokoli, English,dagbani and twi 😊😊❤️

D29FCB0D-07AF-4BAB-92D8-0E38337EB30B.jpeg

I like to be with friends and family, reading, cooking,computer games(who doesn’t anyway lol), watching of movies,dancing and playing of football.

By the time you realize how little time each of us has on this planet, and you want to have time to do as much as possible, and achieve significant goals. Therefore I do not like dishonest people, failed promises as well as stress. I actually hope to see a lot of posts relating to music, wildlife,paintings, football and health.

How ever at first sight, I didn’t believe a social media could pay off for posting essential things that could change the life of people until I got introduced to @steemit by @mahamaghiyas2. Who has always motivated and encouraged me to register.

Life is like a book. Some chapters are sad, some are happy and some are, but if you never turn the page, you will never know what the next chapter has in store for you.

This is an opportunity to help develop my skills in grammar and I also to share my life experience here that will help everyone to be more motivated in life as I will get motivated from the experience others too post here as well.

007EB5C6-8BCD-4F9F-A5AB-C577932D0BDB.jpeg

I am interested in posts that provide new knowledge both in the field of personal growth, self-improvement, and for achieving financial independence.
Hope to make friends, bring people on board so we can help grow each other.
Always grateful to @cryptokannon and @steemcurator01 and @njayan for your never ending support. Hopefully, I will be verified by this wonderful community.
Thank you so much for reading my post!

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #ghana #newbie

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you soo much @fuli
I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hii
@chambas
Welcome to newcommerce comunity

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you soo much @nitiyasingh

Hello @chambas,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you!!!

Wow another nurse in this community, welcome to steemit bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @marlon82

Hello @chambas, I’m Nathaniel, country rep for the Ghanaian Community, feel free to reach out if you need help with anything, it is a pleasure to have you here. Will be looking forward to your achievement 2 task.

Rate 3

Greeter-@nattybongo

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73