Achievement 1 verification through my introduction by @ch-tayyab 18.06.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I'm starting with the name of Allah almighty.
Assalam.o.Alaikum🌸❤️

1655575718085983119173001830526.jpg

My Name is Tayyab and my Father name is Rasheed My account name is @ch-tayyab .I'm very happy and well to join this platform called steemit. I'm not know about this platform (steemit).i know this platform is very beneficial about the learning, reading, earning and many more things.

My Introduction......

I'm from Lahore and my cast is chaudhary. I'm very proud to this cast . My school name is j w Grammar school and I'm completed playgroup to tenth this school . I'm very happy to join this school.This school is very helpful for my life and I'm spending very happy moments this school .

Screenshot_2022-06-18-23-23-21-19.jpg
I'm gained 1010 marks this school for 10th class for biology subject.
My college name is govt degree college phool nagar. I'm spending two years in this college.Tgis college is also beneficial for my life . At this moment I'm spending very good time.

Screenshot_2022-06-18-23-30-58-07.jpg
I got 876 marks from from this college . I'm very happy to got this A grade marks.
I'm very thankful to Allah who's help me during exams.
#ABOUT MY COUNTRY
Pakistan is in the middle east Between india and Afghanistan.
Pakistan is a top of nature in the world. In tha Pakistan in 6 months cold and 6 months hot weather . I'm proudly feel of pakistani nationality. It is on the border of Pakistan and china .
Pakistan love the game of cricket A cricket match can last up to five months.
Pakistan
Is known for its beautiful fabrics
#About my HOBBIES
First of all I make best photo editing pictures
PicsArt_04-22-04.21.27.jpg

This device name is iPhone 13pro .
I'm the best in audio video maker secondly I'm smart boy😁. i like different types of food . I like fast food. I'm trying new places and restaurants in every week.All of the best is that my weight is only 52kg and my age is 20 years.....
#permotion steemit with my friends

I'm very thankful to my friends to inform very cool steemit website
Who guide me this wonderful platform .
I hope u like my post and my efforts ❣️.
I'm very thankful to you because u can spend very important time to my first achievement post with best regards
@ch-tayyab
19.06 2022.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome bro on Steemit Platform let's start your journey on steemit ans grow with your original work and content.
We always support you... best of luck for your journey..

Hi @ch-tayyab nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

hello brother,
I'm also a newcomer in this beautiful platform. Nice to meet you. Best of luck brother

 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo! un gusto verte por acá bienvenido! espero te vaya super bien en estos primeros logros dentro de la comunidad!!

te recomiendo que recortes un poco las fotografías, para que no se vean tan grandes!!

Welcome to Steemit.

Please upload a new verification picture and don't edit it.

The correct tag is #achievement1.

Please mention the username of the person who introduced you to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67