ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @CEESTITCHES

photo_2021-03-16_13-17-17.jpg

Hello everyone, I am excited to discover another platform, I hope to get along freely, make friends and acquire some skills here too.

My name is Covenant, a pretty, dark skinned, average heighted female and a Nigerian. I have a cute smile though 🙊. The first born of my family, I have one sibling, who is my junior. I'll associate as much as I can here, if only that social side of me is being brought out here.

I'm new here, studying English education in a University in my State. I'm aspiring to be a good teacher and counselor. I'm a trainee in Gracefield Creative Hub, Uyo where I'm acquiring creative writing, blogging, ICT skills and even financial literacy too and also invited to this platform by @obrisgold.

I hate lies, I love being healthy always and being in a clean environment. Writing seems to be m best hobby because I get inspired by the society and things around me. Watching movies is also my hobby, I feel so happy when I watch movies, I'm always so eager to see what happens in the movie. I hate being disturbed or distracted when I'm watching a movie. Even my mom knows very well that it gets me pissed up.

photo_2021-03-16_13-17-24.jpg

I am a Christian, serving the Almighty God. I forgot to tell you another thing I love most. Do you care to know??? Come with me😊
Yesssss Another thing I love is being alone but people tend to misunderstand me and thinks I'm always lonely not knowing that I spend that lonely time thinking about a lot of things like my aspirations and even imagining my future. I literally don't joke with my quiet or leisure time because I feel I'm doing something more important in my life at the Moment. Making people smile, is what I also love doing. I feel Satisfied when I make people beautiful too. I just hope to make new friends here and also get along too without much stress.

I was born into a humble family and my promise is to make my mom and my little brother proud of having me. I know it requires dedication and more hard work but trust me, I'm equal to the task and ready for it. I also want to build businesses to help me create wealth for my family. So friends, to make the long story short, I want to be MY OWN BOSS LADY🤭😊. I hope I'll be welcomed to grow my skills here most especially writing and get to acquire some things here too.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hi @ceestitches!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66