Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction by @ceepy || 03-07-24

in Newcomers' Community21 hours ago (edited)

IMG_20240803_085215.jpg

Introduction: Hello, Steemit community, I'm absolutely thrilled to introduce myself as Prince Christpriest Ekanem, also known as @ceepy (pronounced CP). I am a vibrant 19-year-old from the beautiful Akwa Ibom State, specifically the Uyo Local Government Area.


Family background: My family background is deeply rooted in education; my parents, Bassey Okon Ekanem and Helen Bassey Okon, are both dedicated teachers. You might wonder why I don't share their surname; it's because my father made a heartfelt vow to God to name me after Him, "Christpriest," due to a family tradition where the firstborn often passed away at a young age. I am incredibly grateful to be part of a loving family of four boys—Shalom, Royal-Priesthood, Marvellous, and myself—all proud indigenes of Mbiabong Ikot Essien in Uyo.


Educational background: As a teacher's son, I've had a remarkable head start in education. I got my First School Leaving Certificate at a very tender age in 2013 and later earned my Secondary School Certificate (WASCE) in 2019. Currently, I am enthusiastically pursuing a degree in computer science at Tansian University located in Anambra State, now in my 300th level.


My hobbies: When I am not studying, you can find me expressing my creativity through sketching or singing along to my favorite tunes. Music and art are my passions, and I love how they help me relax, tap into my imagination, and unlock my full potential.


Why I joined Steemit: I joined Steemit because I wanted a platform to share my thoughts, connect with like-minded individuals, learn from others, and earn cryptocurrency while doing all of this. Respect to my friend and my boss, @mhizta, who introduced me to this amazing community! I am excited to engage, contribute, and be an active part of Steemit's vibrant ecosystem.


I am looking forward to connecting with you all, sharing my experiences, and learning from yours. Let us grow together! To be sincere, I am eager to build meaningful relationships, explore new opportunities, and make a positive impact here. Thank you for reading my introduction. I am excited to start my journey in this platform. I promise I will follow all rules and regulations.

Cc:
@goodybest
@wilmer1988

My Facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063706119584

Sort:  
Loading...
 21 hours ago 

Welcome to steemit, you'll like it here, waiting to see your amazing contents in this platform. You're highly welcome my friend.

Without you I would never have heard about this site thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34