catherinechika

Hi fellow steemians it's really nice to join the community I hope to be of great impact to this wonderful community and I also hope to learn from u guys too.
My name is Catherine chika, I'm from the south east of Nigeria but I was raised in the West.
I was born on the 4th of December 2000, I'm a student who has passion for alot of things most especially cooking, I love to decorate when I cook so, I love it when my food has different colors in it. I love to make nice things from whatever I find in my kitchen, I also love to read and dance. I intend to train younger generation on dancing because I know with dance so many stories and messages are passed out. I'm so happy to find somewhere I can share my cooking experience with hope to hear from u guys soonest.
IMG_20210430_213205_4.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

That's nice pretty

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

You are welcome princess

 3 years ago 

Hola bienvenida a este maravilloso mundo, te deseo muchos éxitos

Hello @catherinechika,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44