A new beginning in steemit

20220227_162157.jpg

Good day everyone , good day steemit bloggers , Am a new bie in town here i go by the name Maxwell but my blogging name is known as "Captainkay " . I live in Nigeria at Ogun state . My blogging journey started at the year 2022 , where i got to know about a site called read.cash through a counselor of mine ane through the social media I was able to get as much as more information about read.cash . I will like to give a brief information about the site read.cash ,

20220526_022437.jpg

ᗯᕼᗩT IՏ ᖇᗴᗩᗪ.ᑕᗩՏᕼ ?
Read.cash is a site where you write articles and get tipped in BCH ( bitcoin cash) . Read dot cash looks different from steemit because the site does not use power up or private keys , it only allows seed phrase as a system of saving your fund in your wallet . Users get tipped by a bot called Random rewarder before I talked about that let me talk about the site sponsors, the siye is been sponsored by Sir Marc De Mesel with 100% privilege and other Sponsors due to this users earn perfectly well as long as they keep on following the rules . And other fact is that payment are made in bitcoincash , that also mean the site functions as a Bitcoin cash promoters .

ᕼOᗯ I ᘜᗴT TO ᗰᗴᗴᘜ ՏTᗴᗴᗰIT :
As a blogger we all intend to extend our blogging experience so we usually look and engage in more site that allows blogging and earning and as well paying information to others will earning . Throughout the site called read.cash I get to read about five siye where you can blog and earn and lucky steemit was listed number one I then determined to join the site . It took me up to a month to gather more information about the site but now have learnt alot through youtube videos and others .
I am here to learn as well earn and teach while making a good use of this site . Am a new bie and I got alot to learn ,

𝗧𝗛𝗔𝗡𝗞𝗦 𝗦𝗢 𝗠𝗨𝗖𝗛 𝗙𝗢𝗥 𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗𝗜𝗡𝗚.

20220404_145218.png

Sort:  

Hi @captainkay nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

Thanks so much for the guide I really appreciate @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34