Achievement 1 by @bushikhan || This is my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:
My name is bushra masood I am 22 year old. Today I am going to introduce my self on steemit. My home town is in hayatabad Peshawar. I am basically from badaber Peshawar. We lived in the village but their was no electricity, their was alot of transportation we faced alots of problems so we shifted to the city.So that we can come to school, college and university easily it will be very easy for us.

IMG-20210713-WA0089.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND:
I have three sister and two brothers.I am third in my sisters.My father past away before 15 years.When i am 7 years old.My mother support us but its very difficult for us to suffer without our father specially for my mother because we all are studiny and she can't afford our expensive.We belong to poor family. And my mother faced alot of problems and she is both our father and mother.

EDUCATION:
I started school from my village I studied in Iqra school. When I was in college, shifted university and lived in hostel. Because at that time we lived in the village, it was very difficult for us to come and go so we lived in a hostel. I have done my 2nd year from Homeic economics. And from the same college I have done my BS in nutrition. And now I applied for internship.

images.jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/3RzRRQztYfCfnKC89

images (1).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/pmXNTANPFL5n43rz6

HOBBIES:
I like to go to different places, cooking, watching Turkish dramas, painting, shopping.

FAVOURITE FOOD:
My favourite food is burger, shwarma, sahmi kabab, fresh juices, fast foods, and home made biryani. I also like Pakistani traditional food like saag, lassi, nihari etc.

images (2).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/1k28CvX2P8Bd28Qb6

FAVOURITE COLOURS:
I like dark colours. Like maroon,purple,red etc. Because drake colours are attractive and powerful. Thats why I like dark colours.

images (3).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/CizpfyyEnPmzYibc6

MY FAVOURITE COUNTRY:
My favourite Country is London, Paris and Saudi Arabia.I want to go there in future inshAllah. Because I saw this places in videos so that why I like to go there.

images (4).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/LYEgw3jQu2wpfUaW8

images (5).jpeg

https://images.app.goo.gl/eb13vYSrQKMYmr7A8

images (6).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/WFdmHZiufYsW4FB28

MY FAVOURITE CITY:
My favourite city is Karachi because karachi is situated on the arabian sea. One of my favourite place in karachi is mazar-e-Quaid and Clifton beach.

images (7).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/7DspLdu7Q43J5ndf8

images (8).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/Dgcf5mfZCmsk4knL8

MY FUTURE GOAL:
I have done my BS in food and nutrition so I wanna become a nutritionist in hospital.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @bushikhan

Please, it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Selamat berjuang

 3 years ago 

Hi @bushikhan welcome on steemit. I hope do well on steemit. On this platform you learn more and more skills. Stay blessed stay happy 💝.
Keep it up.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @bushikhan,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Hello @bushikhan

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content.

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hii @bushikhan.

Welcome to steemit and i am very happy after read your post because you have very great skills.
And i am also study about food processing and preservation of technology.
Best of luck
And keep it up


Regards, @faran-nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52