ACHIEVEMENTS 1-6 By @Bright-obias - All Achievement Completed With Their Links

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

image.png
image source

Hello steemians, welcome to my blog. I am very happy that today i have completed all the achievement task. I joined steemit late 2019 and it has not been easy because then i don't know anything about the blockchain. i was just posting and writing because the urge was there, even when the outcome is not appreciating. It was the help of the pro - minnow project by @ cryptokannon. that motivated my stay here on steemit.

i have been able to achieve all the task and also learnt greatly from them. i am here writing in compilation of my achievement tasks and also to the credit of all that supported me even at this my current point, i really appreciate your assistance. below are the links to achievement post for a review of graduation.

i am very happy for the help of this achievements, they really brushed my ground on steem platform. my appreciation goes to @steemchiller for developing steemworld.org, i must say the truth, that platform has been helping me so far.

I will also appreciate my mentors @mariita52 who helped me and made me feel special on this platform, to @cryptokannon who gave me the right to to be writing to the newcommers community and also to @focusnow who i later met, He is indeed an epitome of motivation and also a caring leader.

I must also appreciate the help of @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for their support. it has been helping a lot. thank you very much, i really appreciate your efforts here.

thank you all.

Regards

@bright-obias

Sort:  

Well done on mastering these 6 achievements, good to see you getting involved around here

Keep it up

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your nice words, i really appreciate the help of your team here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01