Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit People!

Introducing Myself:

My name is Muhammad Ali Raza from Faisalabad. I am doing Graduation from Sargodha University as a BS Software Engineering (8th Semester). I am 22 Year old.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 10.26.32 AM (2).jpeg

FAMILY:

I have two younger brothers. On of them is doing job in AI Company as a Designer and other is the Alhamdulillah Hafiz and now he is studying in 11th class. My father name is Muhammad Saleem and he is a teacher at Govt, High School. My mother is the House Wife.



Friends:

@faisalamin is my best friend he is also my cousin and he is already a old steemit user. Before one year ago he told me about steemit. At those time i am litle interested in that platform but after workiing on it NOw i am a lot of craze to share my skill and blog with people that why i want to join steemit again. welcome to me again on steemit blockchain.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 10.26.32 AM.jpeg



About Me:

I love Traveling Photography, sketching and Android App Development. In part time i sped some time on Fiver as Graphics Designer Due to my study as i have to continue my studies with that and bear my study expensive.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-29 at 10.26.32 AM (1).jpeg



My Hobby:

I love Macro Insects Photography and other stock images photography. i have a great camera and macro lens for photography. I future inshallah i will my creativity picture with steemit people. I love to play Video online games like Pubg and COD.

My Passion

As a Software Engineer I want to become Android Developer and want to run my personal software house.



In Steemit Blockchain I Already create many different posts, mostly about area of my interest. In Future I have a plan to
invest in steemit and create a pakistani community with my steemit friend @faislamin and teach them different Photography skill and android App development skills.

Thanks for reading and watching my Introduction Post. I hope you guys will like my post.

@bountyking5
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Sort:  

very comprehensive introduction, you may have tips of working at steemit, may kindly share with Pakistani community, because they are far behind in technology. sharing is multiplication, you give knowledge to others, simply you get more. this is Rule of Nature

 3 years ago 

Hi @bountyking5, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-62-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-54

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hello @bountyking5,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Congratulations, you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomer's Greeters team.
The upvote for this post is pending, it will be upvoted when it's my turn to use.
You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76