ACHIEVEMENT 1:MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @bluesdl

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello everyone!

My Steemit name is @bulesdl. I am here to introduce myself. Hope everyone are well and safe.

151835258_881321212644757_6977576296306630285_n.jpg

HOW I FEEL ABOUT STEEMIT

Albeit my account name is @bluesdl, my real name is Md Saidul Islam. My favorite color is "blue" and "sdl" is the short form of my name saidul.

I would like to thank my closebuddy @msharif and @johnsand for connecting me to such a beautiful platform of steemit. Specially thanks @msharif he helps me a lot to known about steemit. I firmly believe, steemit has a bright future and I'm honored to be a part of this move, I hope to make significant contributions to the community and grow in the platform with time.

ABOUT MYSELF

I am from Bangladesh. My home town is Gazipur and it's well known biggest industrial city in Bangladesh. Without any doubt it is most beautiful city with beautiful people. This city is convenient for everything.

I have big family. I have four siblings. My father is retired government employer and my mom is a housewife. I am the youngest person inn my family. My elder sister is also housewife and her husband ( my brother in law) is a teacher. My brother lives in USA with his family and My sister she lives in Australia With her husband.
IMG_5493.JPG
my parents and sisters

151494919_441228917195588_3724292653100949670_n.jpg
brother and sister-in -law

151256457_1401388890240672_868430086301276982_n.jpg
my cute niece

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I completed my secondary school certificate from Rajandrapur Cantonment Board High School and my higher secondary certificate from MEH Arif College. Afterwards, I completed Bachelor of Science in Information and Communications Engineering from East West University, Dhaka. Now i have plans to do my Msc from abroad and working in the process. I want to be a Data scientist and become an IT entrepreneur .

FRIENDS and ME

I am lucky that i have so many friends. They are very close to me and we enjoy a lot when we spend together.

151797349_1328910157469150_8704788111089037972_n.jpg

99255243_2059592554184287_5389209527184785408_o.jpg
Myself @bulesdl

again thanks to @msharif for bring me here.

I know I'm going learn so much from steemit, I would like to do meet new people. It's going to be an awesome experience for me.

Thanks everyone for reading my introduction post.
Best Regards

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@bluesdl Welcome brother. It is a very beautiful platform. Here you will be able to share your creativity, your good work and your regular activities. And will always work honestly.
Diary game season-3 has been started.

Follow @steemitblog for updates. on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!

STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS
https://steemit.com/guide/@steemitblog/steemit-a-guide-for-newcomers#comments

7 Common Mistakes that Newcomers do in Steemit
https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@steem-sri.lanka/7-common-mistakes-that-newcomers-do-in-steemit#comments

Compilation of On going contests on Steem blockchain
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@masumrbd/participate-and-win-or-or-ongoing-contests-in-the-steemit-community-or-or-11-february-2011-updated-or-or#comments

Steemit user Guideline for Bangladesh People
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@tarpan/steemit-user-guideline-for-bangladesh#comments

If you need any help please contact our CR
@rex-sumon , @toufiq777 , @tarpan

All the best for your next steps

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much bro. Really grateful for your help.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

@bluesdl Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 4 years ago 

thank you bro.😊

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @bluesdl, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 4 years ago (edited)

thank you so much brother.😊

Loading...

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 4 years ago 

@bluesdl

Welcome brother!

all the best for your next steps...

Follow @steemitblog for updates. on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!

STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS
https://steemit.com/guide/@steemitblog/steemit-a-guide-for-newcomers#comments

Steemit user Guideline for Bangladesh People
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@tarpan/steemit-user-guideline-for-bangladesh#comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38