Introducing myself to steemit platform friends.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

1669877992010.jpg

How are you all steemians friends ? welcome to december may this be a month full of grace for all of us and very happy with my first day in steemit to start this new path with you, my name is Reja and i come from lhokseumawe ,aceh of province indonesia ,most of my personality is passionate, with a strong belief in achieving my desires.

I was born on May 22, 1993 for my daily profession as a gardener and my hobbies are playing music, traveling, watching TV ,photography ,learn about the world of cryptocurrencies and I also like to teach people about how to use the internet wisely.

Who took me to steemit ?

I got to know steemit in 2018 through a friend @elmicta he taught me a little more about steemit and I am very grateful for the information I got from him and after I signed up for an account, a few months later I lost my smartphone and all the access keys that I only saved in draft emails were also lost due to a lack of understanding and I don't remember my smartphone email at all at that time,from that incident I took many lessons for my future.

Why did I give my username @blocksen?

IMG_20221130_175010.jpg

The name blocksen all started when I opened my tiktok account and my goal was to use the name to promote about the to cryptocurrencies as well as a blockchain platform that provides cryptocurrency rewards and one of them is steemit.

And I also use my YouTube account to make tutorials on how to register steemit and you can find everything on my YouTube account ,for now, the new steemit discussion video until I discuss it to the tutorial on how to make an introductory post .

What is my goal in steemit.

My goal here is to share a little about my daily activities in my farming environment photography and several other publications and I hope you find my blog content interesting and feel free to ask any questions you may have and also I am very interested in promoting steemit to the community through social media tiktok, fb, instagram and all the tutorials I also include in my YouTube video.

images.jpeg

source

After finishing I published the steemit platform on my YouTube from the registration stage, how to register an account and for the next video stage I want to publish an introduction to the important points in the account to its function stage,, starting from..

•How to save pdf key properly.
•The use of each key on the pdf board.
•What, the usefulness of Steem power.
•How to top up steem power.
•introduction of the upvote/downvote button.

I will discuss all of these discussions in stages in my YouTube videos and you will find my videos in the version of my native language (aceh).

And for the time being, here is my introduction and I hope that here you can enjoy some detailed photography that I took some time ago and my greetings @blocksen.

1669879551615.jpg

1669455971047.jpg

1669879569245.jpg

1669879498437.jpg

1669879513188.jpg

Sort:  

Mohon melengkapi informasi dir, seperti alamat lengkap, tempat tugas, dan nama akun orang yang telah memperkenalkan steemit kepada kamu, agar dapat diverifikasi. Terimakasih 🙏

 2 years ago 

terimakasih semuanya sudah saya perharui 🙂

 2 years ago 

Hello @blocksen, welcome to Steemit.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

 2 years ago 

thank you @tacho2 for the information and I will try to stay active and learn little by little and my greetings are from Indonesia.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

 2 years ago 

thanks @steemcurator09 I hope the whole team that works is always healthy there.

 2 years ago 

Greetings,

I welcome you here in steemit platform. Continue to share your unique content and enjoy posting always.

Greetings coming from Philippines 🇵🇭🇵🇭

 2 years ago 

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the admin of theIncredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen(admin)
Incredible India community

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56