My introduction post To steemit .mentorship by@cryptokannon.@okere-blessing.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

)
myself presenting steemit

Introduction

Hello guys! I am delighted to join this great and amazing platform introduced to me by my sister's Neighbor @okere-blessing

My Background

My name is Mrs Blessing Emmanuel nee (Blessing Okon) hail from Ibeno Local Government Area, a riverine oil rich community fondly called Qua Iboe Terminal QIT ,Mkpanak Akwa Ibom State.I'm married traditionally with one kid,babygirl precisely.My dad is late but my mum a foodstuffs trader is still alive.
I come from a family of 3 girls and the first to all of them.Though we have a lots of cousin brothers ,we don't have a male .This condition doesn't deter us from funtioning normally and move on in life and be strong as much as we can.
In previous years I was residing in Portharcourt city until February this year I decided to relocate to Uyo the capital of Akwa Ibom State,my State.

EDUCATION

I had the opportunity to graduate from the University of Portharcourt from the Linguistics and Communication Studies Department.My Secondary Education was at National High School,Odobo Okobo,in Okobo LGA while Primary education was at Holy Child Primary School, Useh Uruan in Uruan LGA Akwa Ibom State.

PROFESSION

Have been a teacher of English Language and Phonetics in high school and in private,Travel Consultant, Marketing Communication,Public Relation Person and Human Resources Manager etc.Recently a trader on Agricultural products of oilpalm and kernel production.

CAREER

Have not been able to focus on my career path as I always dream of; To be Broadcaster, Psychologist,counsellor,book writer, Preacher and high class business woman.Every other thing I ventured into were an occupation"when you don't see what you like,like what you see" .Hencefortht focus would be on my career development and sustainance the more reason I became interested in joining this exciting platform

PERSONALITY

Im a humanitarian, Altruistic.I like to help others in my little effort become who and what they want to be even at my own expense.My heart is open to love all human beings ,let them live while I also live.

HOBBIES/INTEREST

Writing,traveling, praying, counseling,mentoring ,sporting,meeting new people.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

One cool morning I visited my cousin's house and I met @okere-blessing talking about Steemit how good it is.I became interested immediately as I have always been looking for something to improve and explore my writing skills,keep myself busy and gainful also.Thank God I utilized the opportunity.

Conclusion

As I'm joining with you all,I promise to keep in the team Spirit to continue to make Steemit be a blockchain everyone desire to be with.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon @ngoenyi @focusnow @okere-blessing
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

bienvenida a steemit linda

Hello @blemoon, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

Loading...

Hi @blemoon nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @blemoon,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks , it's nice to work with you in this community

Hi, @blemoon

Subscribe and share with @amazing-ghana community. Your post has been upvoted. You are always welcome

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Oh thanks @amazing-ghana definitely I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65