Achievement 1:Introduce myself

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

20200725_192603.jpg

Introduction :
Assalamualaikum everyone hope all are well.

I'm also Allhumdulilah by the grace of Almighty ALLAH.
today my journey is start in this group.regular presentation trick doing i hope It's more beneficial for me& us.

Hi I'm Biplob Abedin from saidpur thana under the district of Nilphamari .since my birth i grow this town. I completed my B.B.A on2018.
I'm a entrepreneur now i doing this work deeply cz i love my work more.
It’s my thinking or opinion online business as like a challenging work if u stand up this queue properly you never break. But making your base Strong you need more Learn.

20200725_213836.jpg

Without education knowledge you are nothing. You also maintain trend coz everything depend on some rules so Don't know this how you do it.
English is more helpful language to connect others country people. Bcz It's international language. This is best way for make a perfect speaker i think & more brother /sister also same speech.
So if you want to learn english then you should practice on regular basis. By writing blogs on this page i can practice more and more day by day.hope i can Learn many things and i also want that i can make something thats helpful for everyone.
So insha ALLAH we are work together on this page and make a beautiful impact. Thank you all.
ALLAH hafiz. See you soon on my next blog.😊

Sort:  

Hi @biplobabedin welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! We are glad to have you here! Looking forward to see more posts from you

 4 years ago 

Tnk u😍😍

@biplobabedina Hello, welcome to the community, I am glad to have you here. We are here to support us, congratulations.

 4 years ago 

Tnk u for supporting meeee

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


 4 years ago 

Tnk u very much.....off course I'm always ready for season 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42