My Achievement 1 /My Introduction [29- 11-2023 ] by @bilalkhan786

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Assalamualaikum!

IMG_20231129_111236.jpg

My name is Bilal Khan. I'm 32 years old. I'm the father of 2 beautiful daughters and three sons. I'm a daily wager. I have a mobile repairing shop. I have extra skill of movie making and movie editing.

I'm from Sargodha, Pakistan. I'm the only bread winner of my family. My wife is a housewife. She is uneducated. But I'm happy with her because she is very caring.

I'm a daily wager. I have a shop in market where I do mobile repairing. I have also a good skills of photography and videos making. I'm a movie Maker and video editor by profession .

My 4 children are getting education from government schools. From dawn to dusk, I spend time on a shop where I earn for my family. Sometime, I find works of repairing but sometime I can't earn a single penny . It depends on customers. But I always hope for the best.

IMG_20231129_105421.jpg

IMG_20231129_105407.jpg

IMG_20231129_105350.jpg

IMG_20231129_105317.jpg

IMG_20231129_105234.jpg

I though that I should start my online work. But there was no athentic work. Thanks God I find out a website that is athentic. I'm thankful to @nalainzahra who had told me my wife about this work. And my wife told me . Then I met @nalainzahra and she introduced me this platform.

She has guided me properly. I hope I'll show my best. Because there is a great responsibility of my children expenses. I want to give good education, good environment to my children. I hope Steemit will support me.

My Facebook profile link :

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100024260598187&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Best Regards,
@bilalkhan786

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Walaikumussalam!

You are most welcome on this platform. I'm happy that you have joined this platform. This platform will support you. I claimed that he joined this platform on my reference. I'll guide you properly. I'm happy if you earn from this platform for your family. Show your Activeness on this platform. This platform will support you.

Thanks 🙏

Thanks @nalainzahra for support.

Thanks @nalainzahra for support.

Loading...

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Thanks sir. Yes , I will power up 50 percent of my payout. Thanks for verifying me.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thanks sir I'll join your community.

Friend, I can't vote for you because my votes are low. If you give me a vote I will give you a vote.

Ok let me ask to my friend. She has guided me on Steemit there are scammers who give us rewards and then ask us for clicking. I'm dubious. I'll ask first then I'll vote you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60