#Achievement_1 My Introduction #19.08.2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_7606.JPG

Greetings


Hi folks! I hope you all are doing great. I am your new friend Bilal Ahmed. Recently I came to know about this platform from my friend @eshacheema786. Although I have been trading in different cryptocurrencies for a long time, surprisingly I didn't know about the @steemit before.

My Brief Introduction

I am Bilal Ahmed a young boy of 23 from Pakistan. I live in Sargodha which is famous for its production of the finest Oranges (locally known as Kinoo ) in the world. I am currently doing my masters in English Language and Literature. Although I am a techy guy highly interested in technology and science, being a literature freak too, I always keep looking for some story behind every event and happening. Before taking you people to the world of my dreams, passions, and aims I would take a moment to introduce my family here.

My Family

I come from a highly educated service class family. My father was the son of a Landlord and the first person to graduate in the entire village. He was a police officer and served the department for 27 years. He passed away in 2020. We are three brothers and a sister. My Eldest brother is too a Police officer serving the department for the last 8 years. My Elder brother is a software engineer currently working with a Multinational Financing Company in Sweden. And my younger sister is currently studying. My mother the center of our family is a highly qualified lady and a housewife. She graduated back in the 1980s and started her own private school. Although the school was quite successful but she had to quit it because of my father's frequent departmental transfers. So, she sacrificed her carrier and passion for her family.

My Aims


Well, hence I have joined this platform I'll have a lot of time to discuss my aims in life so here I will briefly talk about my aim to join @steemit. As we all know that the concept of decentralized currencies is getting acceptance worldwide not only by the masses but also by the governments. So, it is time to become part of it and @steemit is a wonderful platform that untraditionally takes you to the world of cryptocurrency in a very interesting and interactive way. So, I joined it and will try to share my knowledge and experience about different aspects of life. And I am also looking forward to engaging with you people to gain from your precious experiences. See you in upcoming posts.

Here is link to my active social media profile

https://www.facebook.com/bilalahmed96offical/

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hey @bilal396 glad to see you here. I hope you'll enjoy working here. Good luck 🤞

Hi @bilal396 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Greetings friend @bilal396

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "achievement 1" and the current date must appear, this information must be handwritten.

 2 years ago 

Hi! I have updated my presentation photo, kindly have a look at it and verify my post.

Hi, please also add the link of your active social media profile.

 2 years ago 

Done

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Please Read this application and support with your Good Commet.

APPLICATION LINK

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you, I will keep these guidelines into consideration. I hope this journey will be memorable.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @bilal396,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Acknowledged :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45