ACHIEVEMENT 1 PSOT: MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world I’m Beniba and I am 21 years old. I am from a city called Bawku in the upper east region of Ghana. I am a level 100 doctor of medical laboratory science student of the University For Development Studies, Ghana. I am a good student that likes to take my studies very serious and likes to take up new challenges in the course of my studies. I am a very vocal person who will do all necessary things to make sure that my view is always heard. My favourite subjects in school are maths and biology.

IMG-20210517-WA0007.jpg

I am an extrovert who always likes to be around interesting people which provides me the opportunity to learn and understand more about humans. I am liked and appreciated amongst my peers for my desire to always see them happy and my good sense of humor. I make friends easily, as soon as I meet you and you are comfortable to hang around with then we are good to go. I make a lot of friends anywhere I find myself because I believe that friendship is one of the best things one can experience in life and with good friends around nothing is impossible.

I am a footballer who has a special quality of playing as an outfield player and a goalkeeper

IMG_20200810_152843.jpg

I am a huge fan of football and I having always been nurturing the dream of owing a football club since childhood. I always sit together with my friends to analyze top European matches, it has become a routine activity for me. I am a very strong fan of Real Madrid and you dare not talk against Real Madrid in my presence if you are not ready for a fierce argument backed with statistics and facts. I shall be writing more articles on football to share my football knowledge t with the steemit community.

I haven’t had any experience with crypto-currency but for the little I had read and heard I know it is a potentially great digital asset. This is as a result of stories and rumors I heard about how unsafe it could be and the fear of losing my money.

As a human we are bound to have things we dislike, the few things I can confidently say I dislike are friends who lie about every little thing and as a hardworking person I hate laziness in my field of studies.
I for the passion I have always had for football and health I will be looking out for football and health related articles to read.

I will end my submission by sharing my goal my working to achieve. My aim currently is to improve myself as a person and the world at large. I believe my goal will be achieved through continuos learning and application of knowledge acquired in the process of learning. I am of the strong conviction that I’m on the right path. I can’t end this without saying thanks to @massachussets and @njaywan for introducing me to this platform. Thanks to @cryptokannon for helping with the achievement task.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @beniba You are welcome to steemit platform, I wish all the best of luck and also try your best possible to accomplish all your achievements task. I wish you convenience in your stay.

 3 years ago 

Hi @beniba You are welcome to steemit platform, I wish all the best of luck and also try your best possible to accomplish all your achievements task. I wish you convenience in your stay.

 3 years ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Yes boss i have done that and updated the post

 3 years ago (edited)

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, Welcome to Steemit.
I'm Svm from the Steem Greeter Team.

Your achievement task 1 Has Been Approved. You can move on to the next task. You should share all of the achievement missions in the Newcomers Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win awards.

You can be a member of communities according to the topics you want to share.

• You can post in the xpilar Community to share your pictures and drawings.

• If you want to share recipes, SteemFoods is the community for you.

• The community where you will share your activities with your family is Steem Activiy Club

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to follow developments with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

Rate;2

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64