Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @bdeem1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello to everyone. I'm relieved to have completed my final achievement tasks. This program has been a huge help to me because it has given me the understanding and knowledge I need to promote myself on this platform. After completing achievements 1-6, I'll be sharing my achievement compilation.

114BA40D-3787-4236-9DA6-D692CC594AE6.png

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1

My first achievement task is to introduce myself on Steemit. This was my first post on Steemit, as well as my first achievement. Here I introduce myself to the members of the community and share my goals for this platform so that they can verify my identity.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 2

My second achievement task is about basic security. I discovered how the various keys on the Steemit platform work and what they are used for. I also learned about the steemit wallet.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 3

Content Etiquette is the subject of my third achievement quest. I am somewhat familiar with plagiarism. I am adept at citing both written work and visual sources.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 4

Applying markdowns is my fourth achievement task. I am familiar with using markdown for writing material.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.1

My achievement task 5.1 is about understanding steemworld.org by exploring the website
This website taught me how to assign steem power and taught me everything I needed to know about steem power. Your voting power can also be checked here.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.2

Understanding Steemscan.com by examining the website is my achievement goal 5.2.
Your cryptocurrency is exchanged via this website. With minimal fees, you can exchange your steem into trx, btc, and usdt.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.3

My achievement task 5.3 is to learn about Steemyy.com by exploring the website.
This website is also very useful because we can find our account's activities here or search the activities of any account by searching their username.

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.4

My achievement task 5.4 is to learn about Steemdb.io by exploring the website.
This website is very useful because it allows us to view our recent activities on our Steemit account..

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 6

Curation and community was the focus of achievement task 6. I discovered how voting and curation work on steemit. I am familiar with a variety of communities and how to become a member of the community of your choice..

Final words

These accomplishments appeared tiresome, but from the Newcomer's Community Leaders @steemcurator01 @inspiracion @ngoenyi

Special thanks go out to @cryptokannon for sharing this informative lecture with us.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hello dear @bdeem1, congratulations for successfully completing all your Achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer Verified.
I wish you success in your steemit journey ahead.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Task rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification I look forward to contributing to this platform.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @bdeem1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Please do not mention @ steemcurator01 or curator accounts in your posts.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44