ACHIEVEMENT4 BY @basheer64 Task ; "Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good morning all
I'm am iniobong Etim by name
I was so happy when I found out that my achievement 3 was verified. Which gave me the chance to go forward with this great achievement. Thanks to the curators..
Let's begin with the business of the day

image.png

WHAT'S MARKDOWN

markdown are those ways or symbols you used to beautify your text, image and post on steem
They are certain ways we format our text.

MARKDOWNS FOR HEADLINES

I.e

headline1

headline2

headline3

headline4

headline5
     This how its done
   # headline1
   ## headline2
   ### headline3
   #### headline4
   ##### headline5
  • markdown for headline 1 and 2

Headline1

Headline2

     I.e 
    Headline1
    ----------
    Headline2
    ========
  • Markdown for centered headline

headline

    I.e
  # <center> headline </center>
  • markdown for subscribt

Love1

                  I.e
        Love  <sub> 1 </sub>
  • markdown for superscript

Link1

        I.e
         Link<sup>1</sup>

You can even add link to it

Link1

  • MARKDOWN FOR ADDING LINK

when you just paste the link it is click able
E.g https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown

  • you can beautify it by

Link2

       I.e 
 [Link2](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown)
  • markdown for mentioning another user

          @ username
    

markdown for table

Header1header2
Content 1content 2
      I.e 
  Header1|header2
   -----------|----------
   Content1|content2

markdown for block quote

"We become what we think about”
– Earl Nightingale

  I.e 
   >We become what we think about”
     – Earl Nightingale

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the tutorial
Thanks for coming to my post and the verification
I have mastered how to add markdown in my post
I'm happy that I've learn and I'll keep learning
Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @basheer64, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

Hurray!!!! Do you know now that you can join Steemitcryptoacademy? Completing your achievement 4 makes you eligible for that. Just go through this post link to see other things you need to do to participate. I wish you success in your steemit Journey.

Task rate:1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @basheer64,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46