Achievement 1 || Date 14-03-2021 || Introduceyourself of steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210314_191041_7.jpg

  • Assalamu alaikum. I Hope everybody is well. I am fine. Today is Sunday 14 march. I have known about this platform since 2019 and have been working on this platform.
    But now many may ask me why you are posting #Newcomers' Community again? There is a special reason for this. The special reason is that I stopped working completely at this very moment I have a very good talk with @mdsamad about this and he explained to me how much benefit and financing can be done by working here. And so today I am presenting myself anew in the advice of @mdsamad brother.
    IMG_20210208_192011_7.jpg
    Introduce myself

  • My name is Md. Abul Bashar. I am the eldest child of my parents and I have another younger brother named Mohammad Ashiqur Rahman. I have finished my studies. Job is not my choice so I am interested to work in Steam. My younger brother read in class one.he looks so good.my mother is a housewife and my father is a farmer.
    IMG_20210207_150220_9.jpg
    My hobby

  • My hobby is making gardens. So I made a garden in my backyard. I put a scene of a flower in front of you The flower you see is what we call the stone flower. These flowers bloom in the middle of winter and have a few colors that you can see.Besides, there are many flowering plants in my garden. I cultivate nightshade flowers.At present these flowers are sold in the country and abroad. Many of our country's youth have become self-sufficient by cultivating flowers My garden has a lot of blooming flowers, it's nice to see them come and live and I take care of these flowers.The best flower in my mind The best flower in my garden is the rose flower and the queen of the rose flower is also called.The biggest thing now is that the bees collect the honey of the flowers which is very beautiful to look at.
    IMG_20210208_192042_5.jpg
    My dream

  • My dream is to grow up and start a big business I like business from a young age because if you want to be rich then there is no alternative to business and through this business you can reach the top of the nation and I know I need a lot of money for business I have some money of my own and I want to work on this list and earn some money from here. I want to start my business with this money and my own money. My first but I am very happy to see the types of work. The biggest thing is that life is not possible without business. You look at the world. Mukesh Ambani of India. Bill Gates of America. I want to change myself as a rich person and I have a purpose that I will have money and I will serve the poor people I will help the vengeance educational institutions I will help the orphans this is my only purpose and there is no way to fulfill it except salt business Dreams.

IMG_20210314_093321_8.jpg
WHY DO I WANT TO WORKS ON THIS PLATFORM ?

  • It's a community where people from all over the world come together to share their experiences and try to come up with something new. I came here through that effort so that I can share my talents or experiences here again, either individually or personally. Many thanks to Brother @mdsamad . I really feel very good today. However, I have a request for everyone to see the specially reintroduced post and they must give me a comment, for which I will be grateful to you.

I am personally inviting them to view my post..
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Invite by @mdsamad
From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @bashar02
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day.

@bashar02 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit @bashar02. My best wishes of success for you, both on this steemit platform and in each of your activities.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoodsTo write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for your advice. Thank you so much.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Welcome to the Steem community @bashar02!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16