Achievement 1 : Introducing my self to the newcomers community by @banty1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20211208_100743__01.jpg

My name is Banty. I live in Chittagong district. The number of my family members is 5. We all live together.

Education

PXL_20211126_140935148.jpg

I still remember when I was very young my father admitted me to the Liberation War School. My mother used to take me every morning. He used to eat good breakfast. He used to eat ice cream when he was on holiday. Admitted to the new school, I met many friends. I study from first class to class five with a lot of memories there. Clss 6 is enrolled in High School. Spending my high school there was the funniest thing in my life. I went to school regularly every day. Sir used to caress me a lot. Since the school is in a residential area, I used to go with my friends. My sister used to go with me because she was a student of that school. He used to go with me when I was above one of my classes. There was a lot of joy and feeling during school life. I got GPA 5 in SSC. My parents were very happy. The way my school life goes. The college in our residential area was Agriculture University College. Apart from the students ofrajshahi department, the college comes from far away districts to study in my college. There are three divisions of college science, humanities and accounting. Many students have the opportunity to study in medical and engineering universities. The college can be seen in the top list of our Bangladesh. In addition to reading and writing in I College, there are also opportunities for sports. For which the college has a huge playground. The college neighborhood is much better. My college friends were very good. They would lend me a helping hand in any matter. So I did well in college. I passed GPA 5 in 2016 in HSC.

This is the beginning of the most challenging chapter in my life. I do a coaching for university admissions. I used to take classes there very early in the morning. I got good marks in the exams there.
I take part in my university admission battle.

In Patuakhali University of Science and Technology, I am 121st in the merit list. Later I was admitted to the Faculty of Agriculture. Our family depends on agriculture so I was admitted to the Faculty of Agriculture. My university Mymensingh is 450 km away from my own district. Even though it is far away, I feel comfortable going to and coming from my university. I follow three steps to get to my university

First I go by train, second I go by launch and finally I enter my university by bus which makes our journey very enjoyable. Sometimes I go by Bangladesh Biman. I study agriculture. I have a love for agriculture since I was a child, so I think God has fulfilled my heart's desire. When I ask about agricultural problems in class, I answer first of all. I think my answers are already known. Sirs, on the other hand, admire me for their practical knowledge. When I get a holiday, I come home and cultivate my own paddy. My father is very proud. A few days later I will get the honorary degree of agriculturist. Which will play a role in the formation of the country and the nation.

Hobby:

IMG_20211207_170926.jpg

I had no exceptions as a hobby in everyone's life. I also had a hobby. My hobby was fishing. I have loved fishing since I was a child. I still remember when I was seven years old I went fishing in a huge pond and hunted the biggest fish on the shelf. My parents were very happy to see us fishing. So when I have time I fish in our pond. When I don't have time to catch fish in our pond, I collect tickets for fishing and go fishing from one district to another with many hunting brothers. Besides, I have time to fish in the ponds of my university as well as study.

Movie:

IMG_20211021_172402.jpg

I don't like movies. I don't know how many nights I spent watching the movie. I regularly watched movies every night. I like war movies better. Besides, I used to watch Hollywood movies. Some of my notable movies are Titanic, King Kong, Spiderman, Dinosaur.
I like Bangladeshi dramas very much. I especially like Nishor's drama, Siam's drama. I watch new plays.

Sports:

IMG_20211017_111826_Bokeh.jpg

Who doesn't like to play sports. From a young age I used to play sports, cricket, football. I won many awards by playing cricket. I used to run well in cricket so everyone would take me to the game. A few days ago when my school game was over I took part. I ran well there. I played football as a child but did not grow up. I can't play football because I'm a little tired.


Thanks for patiently reading my post.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @banty1,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

thanks for your information

Loading...

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-83-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-75

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

thanks for your information

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

thanks for your information

@banty1

Why did you remove all photos??

Time of Edit : 05/09/2021 16:54:48

 3 years ago 

@boss75 ভাই আমি এচিভমেন্ট যখন ওয়ান কমপ্লিট করেছিলাম তখন আমি ছবি দিয়ে কমপ্লিট করেছিলাম। অনেক দিন কাজ করার পর একসময় কথা উঠেছিল যে কিপটে থেকে ছবিগুলো সরিয়ে নিতে তখন আমি ছবিগুলো সরিয়ে নিয়েছিলাম ভাই। এখন এই ক্ষেত্রে কি করণীয় আমার।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43