Achievement 1:introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone i am going to introduce myself on this platform.My name is Andres Aying,33 years old.I live in the beautiful country Phillipines.I want a sucessful man someday and I will do my best.
IMG20210519174245.jpg
Family background:
I married last January 06,2016 in a simple civil wedding.And we have 3 siblings.Two girls and one boy.We are simple and happy family.
IMG20210519174836.jpg

IMG_20210514_135619.jpg

Hobbies:
I love to raise a rooster because rooster is my favorite animal.I love cooking and watching movie like action movie

received_549533486039881.jpeg

IMG20210515081029.jpg
How I discovered steemit:
My very good friend @marlon82 told me about steemit because he know my situation and family background.He explained me the opportunity and potential to earn to this platform.I am very interested to join this.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @badz03

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Thank you..i want to learn more in this community

 3 years ago 

Hi @badz03 Welcome to Steemit Community.
I am also a newcomer to this great community so let's learn more together.

Thank you.yeah i am very thanks this community.and i want to learn more

Welcome sa steemit @badz03 magtigom ta para palit ug manok

Hahahha mao gyud

Hello @badz03 welcome to this amazing platform. Hope your journey here would be great. Just keep pushing towards your goal and keep steeming!

Wazzup doy, @badz03 welcome to steemians community... Just engage to your fellow steemians, make a post and enjoy..... and earn happily..

Welcome here @badz03 we're so happy that you're already here. Post lang nang post. Naa jud kay maani dere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79