Achivement 4 by @babarsaba Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Opera Snapshot_2021-11-14_155005_www.canva.com.png

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope you are well and fine .
I have completed my achievement 1 achievement 2 and achievement 3 and it is verified now my task is achievement 4 by applying markdown.
I fully explained about achievement 4 applying markdown in this post. I hope you understand, so let's start without wasting of time.

Using markdown

Using markdown in your writing is a welcome thing, it makes our post look good.
Markdown makes your writing look good by using these.
So let's explain some of the markdown below.

Heading

Heading play an important role in enhancing the value of your writing.
Using headings lets you know from the beginning of your article what the article is about.
This is how applying markdown.
To use the heading you have to put # at the beginning of the text.
To give you the heading of your post,fist write # then space .
If you put 1 # at the beginning you sentense will be greater. similar you give ## your heading small and
similarly you give ### you heading is more small .
See more in example

Ali

Ali

Ali

I hope you understand about Heading Markdown.

Applying a Quates

It is very easy to Applying a quates in your post.
You have to press (>) before writing your text, then you have to write your text.
For example, I will write an article and later convert it to Quartes.
My Name is babar. I am From pakistan.I am a farmer.
Now I converted into Quates.

My Name is babar. I am From pakistan.I am a farmer.

Make a Table

Making tables is very easy.
For example, if you create a table of two words, you have to put line between two words.
Then put a dash dash between these words and put a line and then a dash.
Your two words will become a table. I will also explain to you with an example.
For example you make table of two words like ,apple and banana .
First you have to write apples and bananas and draw a line between them.
Apple|Banana
and then write -----|------ under these words. Apple|Banana

AppleBanana

And became a table.

How to refer people to a link

If you want to link to an article or video in your post, first copy the link of your video or Article .
For copy link press control C
Link is copied .
Then Link paste with two words of Control V
Your link is paste.
for example I give the link of my achievement 1 in achievement 4. I go to achievement 1and copy achievement 1 link and then paste my Achievement 1 link with control v.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@babarsaba/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-babarsaba-25-10-2021
See more in pictures.
Firstly I go to my profile. open my Achievement 1 .

Screenshot_2021-11-14-15-28-33-61.jpg

Screenshot_2021-11-14-15-28-23-87.jpg

How to upload video

Uploading a video is very easy.
The video you want to show in your post must first be uploaded to youtube. After uploading to youtube you have to copy the link of this video and paste it in your post.
You will find a way to upload videos to YouTube from a good youtuber.

Sort:  

CURATOR NOTE :01



Congratulations.

You have completed this achivement. You can move on to the next achievement.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @babarsaba,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46