Achievement1 My Introduction From The Date Of Born To Today

BAbaji.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Myself Hakeem Zishan Ahmad Tonsvi. First of all i thans to Steemit team which allow the humanity to share his experience, knowledge and much more. After that Thanks to Newcomers Community. I love Steemit plateform.

I was born In Basirpur City in 19th of December 1994. It was Monday when my family Welcomed me.

From then to now there come many ups and downs in my life. Which I want to share with newcomers community.

I got secondary education in my City Basirpur. Here i want to share speciality of my city. Its a very old city having many historical places in it.
One of the most historical place is its Qila. Which is 1008 years old and was made by "Lamba Sing" He was the governor of this Qila.

images - 2021-04-04T153603.005.jpeg

There are many villages attached to my City. This city is Sub tehsil of District Okara. And also known as clean and green city of the district because of its greenery.

I was 17 years old when i passed my Matriculation. After that i went to Lahore to study in Institute of Public Health. There i passed Paramedical exams. I live there 2 years and passed my exams on first position.

IMG_20210404_154611.jpg

After that i Joind Health department in 2015 and started service of humanity In our Government Hospital as Communicable Disease Controller Supervisor.

Now a days Alhamdulillah i have completed 6 years of working for humanity.

We have became our hospital the beautiful hospital of the district by creating a beautiful environment by planting.
Here is views of my hospital.

IMG20210322090701.jpg

I really love its greenery.
I am a supervisor so many workers are working under my Instructions. In last days we performed polio Champaign and vaccinated all the children under 5 years of my area and saved them from the dangerous diseas named Poliomyelitis Alhamdulillah.

Myself and my team performed strict duties as per Instructions by Wolrd Health Organization knows as WHO.

IMG20210329160314.jpg

IMG20210331102138.jpg

Now in the third wave of COVID19 in Pakistan we are performing our duties and saving humanity. I request All of you to stay home and stay safe.
And pray to Allah Almighty to save us from this virus.

Thanks Steemit for allowing us to share our experience.
Thabks All , Allah Hafiz 😇
IMG20210313094718.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @babajiii,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50