Achievement 1 Task: by @azumahnbalino1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

MYSELF
Azumah Nbalino is my name, I am twenty-three years of age. I will be twenty- four God willing in January 2nd 2022. I have very short, black hair and black eyes. Chocolate in complexion,quite short and extremely muscular. I look like my mother.

IMG_20210813_132513_195.jpg

I live in a small town called James town in Accra - Ghana. I live with my parents and siblings of four in large flat. I am the oldest among them and the only boy, I sometimes wish that I had a brother to hang out with.

FB_IMG_1600745025973726235.jpg

I am a level three hundred student offering Bsc. Computing with Accounting in the university for development studies in Tamale - Ghana. I love my course of study because I like mathematics since my elementary education. I like social studies and English as well. I am dedicated, courageous, highly organized and efficient person, with thorough and precise approach to problems, friendly, jovial and approachable with good inter - personal skills and passionately committed to duty, leadership and producing world class results.

DSC_3798.jpg

My favourite meal is hamburger and yoghurt drinks.My mom always caution me that it's not healthy for me so she makes me eat a lot fruits and vegetables. I like exercising a lot especially playing soccer and basketball. Most times I go to the sea shores for exercise on weekends when I am home. I like watching football matches, reading of novels and listening musics. I have good communication skills, good relationship and team work, and result oriented. Business minded and like talking more about topics concerning money making.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT CRYPTO
I heard about CRYPTO in the year 2017 by a friend called James, who introduced me to block chain and some sites for bitcoin mining. I didn't pay much attention to him thou but I created a block chain account and never even mind doing anything there, and have even forgotten the logins. I was not certain of the magic or reality behind it and wasn't ready to brainstorm about it. This is because, I was hearing falsely stuffs about online activities and how it's resources and time wasting which won't pay nothing. I didn't even search or make enquiries about it since then until 2020 during the pandemic that I realize people were much into it for business transactions,exchanges and investments. I then googled about crypto currencies and realized it wasn't only Bitcoin but a lot of them which are money but hidden and believed to be true and generally accepted in it ecosystem for business transactions, exchanges and also an investments portfolio. There I realised hear say isn't something reliable but research is the best for growth and improvement. I then took my time and read much about it in details and the different types of coins such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin , Tether(USDT), Decred, Radium etc.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT
I heard about steemit from a friend @rhyda who was telling me interesting and fun stuffs about it as in blogging and creativity. He told me it's like other social media handles like facebook, twitter and Instagram where you post your images,articles and blogs for comments and likes.

IMG_20210813_132519_491.jpg

I replied him,I have been getting those fun stuffs from Facebook, Instagram and Twitter Since I created one, so there's no need being introduce to new social media handle. In fact I really don't believe easily unless it's proven or seen. Days and months unfold and I didn't mind him about. He kept on telling me much funs and interesting stuffs and the communities he has join and friends he have now. He also convinced me that friends over there are real and not faking like other social media handles. Also,the security at steemit is very tight and well approved so I should join one and not waste time. I still didn't believe until the beginning of the month August that a friend also told me he has hidden some fun social media handle site from me and he's very sorry for that. Then I paid much ears and pretended I haven't heard nothing about steemit ever in my life. I asked him a lot of questions and his answers were similar to that of my other friend who earlier told me about it. I ask him to help me create one and need not to ask further questions. I was very eager to create one at that moment and even started asking questions about how to be verified on steemit. I was getting solutions from both sides and here I come now my honourable steemit members. I hope I am warmly and humbly welcome to this ecosystem of steemit.

FB_IMG_4032970885262976390.jpg

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

Sort:  

Hello @azumahnbalino1 and welcome to the platform but please kindly add an image to your profile.

 3 years ago 

Okay

Hello bro,

welcome to the blockchain, it is nice having you and i look forward to more great things from you. Do well to complete your achievement tasks and reach out if you need any help.

R3

 3 years ago 

Alright bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @azumahnbalino1,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem

Hello @azumahnbalino1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello @azumahnbalino1, I warmly welcome you to the world of steemit . Steemit is a blockchain where you earn by posting quality and contents.
I also want to use this medium to invite to join sporty-chain, a community where you can build your writing skills, share your sport views, get sport update and also grow in both your reputation and steem power.

I wish you success in all your activities on steemit. Once more,you are welcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51