Achievement-1: My Introduction Newcomer Through Varification on Steemit by@azeemch | 30 August 2021

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit

IMG-20210830-WA0013.jpg

Introduction My Self:

I'm a new commer here, let me introduce myself with all of you guys. My name is Azeem Akram my steemit account name(@azeemch).My Father name Muhammad Akaram. I lived in village depalpur, Punjab, Pakistan.

Father Profession Farmer

My father is a farmer because we live in a village so we mostly give priority to farming.Most of our occupations are farming. We cultivate corn, wheat and also rice.

Snapchat-1877886460.jpg

Education and skills

I did my matriculation from Government High School Dharmawala which is a very good school and I got 742 marks in matriculation.

IMG_20210830_143944.jpg

I have done Intermediate from Punjab College of the Depalpur and I have done ICS
I am Student of BS Computer science at University of Sahiwal, Sahiwal,Punjab, pakistan.

_IMG_1630315423581.jpg

This is my university in which I am studying now and its name is University of Sahiwal. It is a government university and very good education is given here.
IMG_20210324_063414.jpg

With this I am also learning website development from Tech World Software House Sahiwal, pakistan.

IMG20210413204022.jpg
I am currently studying my third semester.I have learned a lot about computers and their software and I am learning more and I am also doing online web designing.

Hobbies

Watching drama ertugrul ghazi
I have watched five seasons of Ertugrul Ghazi's five. I know his story, but whatever it is about the countries before us, it is very good and I am very much impressed by it. Sometimes my heart says that I myself Start doing this, sit on two horses and go out to the forest
screen-0.jpg
[Screenshoot Image]
Also
Osman ghazi

I have watched the 64th episode of the second season of Usman Ghazi which is being aired by Geo Wale. It's a lot of hard work and effort that is being aired later. I like this drama very much. I watch with great interest.
105849.jpg

I like Nature photography

“If You Truly Love Nature, You Will Find Beauty Everywhere”

Sunset View Photography

I am very fond of photography so I keep doing photography because I am very fond of seeing the natural things and saving them in my mobile. This is a picture of my village when the sun was going down. Put him to save on his camera
IMG-20200706-WA0002.jpg

Flowers Photography

This is a picture made of some natural flowers. I definitely wanted to take part in the contest but I don't have a Achievement-1 verified so I can't take part in it but I am sharing from here because I found out that Steemit Pakistan I am running a flower photography contest
IMG20210510133456.jpg

Golden Last Word

I am very happy that I am going to be a part of this platform. My dear friend @shani.chaudhary from my village has told me about this platform and he told me that it is a very good platform here. You can do great work by publishing your pictures.

Finally, I am grateful by being a member here and I am waiting to share my experiences and knowledge with all of you. And I am really glad to read articles from others and get to know about their experiences.

Thanks To read My Introduction Post .I hope you are impressed by it.

Thanks specially menation to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Regrads :-@azeemch

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Hello @azeemch,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @azeemch,
This month is not August and your verification image is old, update tittle and image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71