My Intoduction Post to Newcomers Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends my name is ayush sharma and i am a college student.IFriends, I love singing and doing gym because I have been in all these things since childhood, then I like it very much. By doing all this, whatever fatigue is there, it reduces.I'm not much of a hi-fi, the descent was there and I like to be quiet. came to know about this platform from my friend @Sachin08.

20210825_185302.jpg

My Family

I have a family of 4 people in which my father, mother, my sister and I are.
And our family is a joint family.
I have a joint family and we live together. There are four families, families live in our house and we all live together. Any festival happens. We make together.

My friends

I have a lot of friends and we all go for a walk together. Wherever there are events, they go together.
And my friend is a Sachin because of whom I got this platform.I spend a lot of time with my friends and I love it. Spending time with them and whenever we go anywhere, we come together with preparation.

Career
Friends, currently I am doing B.Sc Agriculture.
And in future also I will try something, due to which my post goes ahead.

Agriculture movies have many different types of posts.
As if.

Screenshot_20210825-222913_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210825-223047_Chrome.jpg

I joined Steemit through my friend @sachin08. He told me about this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

Curators Note : Rate 2

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Loading...

Hello @ayushverma12,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Good day, @ayushverma12!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

**"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ayushverma12,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30