Achievement 1 - My introduction to steemit @ayeshagull

Hi everyone. This is me ayeshagull. This would be my first achievement that is my introduction post. I am currently dwelling in Karachi, Pakistan. I'm a house wife, mother of 3 kids. I did masters in IR (international relations).

20150823_181506.jpg

I'm a teacher. I love traveling, shopping, teaching, eating :D and learning new things. Steemit is completely new to me. I don't know much about cryptocurrencies and decentralised network. I hope to learn new things and build a global network.

IMG-20220829-WA0041.jpg
My student made it :)

I'm looking for posts that are related to cryptocurrencies and decentralised network because I'm keen in learning that. Second thing I would be looking for the informational stuff. My expectations from this platform is to share what I know and to get the knowledge of what I don't. I believe in the win-win mindset and want to practice that here as well.

I want to inspire others by sharing my routine and the blogs related to different aspects.

I got to know about this amazing platform by @suboohi. She's my friend. I went to know that she's the country representative of Pakistan as well.

Thank you 💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, @ayeshagull. Hope you will enjoy this amazing platform. Contact @event-horizon at discord for varifiction.

Welcome to Steemit, @ayeshagull.

For your verification, you have to take a picture of yourself holding a placard with your username, current date and achievement1 written on it in your handwriting. If you don't want to share here then you can send the picture to me on my Discord. (event-horizon#5635)

Please make sure the picture and the handwriting are very clear. Avoid any editing and filters.

Please also share your active social media link.

Hi @ayeshagull nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34