My Introduction | Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi

This is my introductory post.I am Ayesha gul 16 year old from Pakistan and I live in Lahore .I have 3 brothers 2 sisters I am a student of first year in arts college Shahdra Lahore . My Father is a sales supervisor , .

My first Hobby is my study and than gardening, cooking ,listening song , watching movies , photography and some hobbies depends on my mood and time . ..

two days ago today, a friend of mine told me about steemit and I was surprised. Because I just watched tik tok videos and spent a lot of my time on Facebook. Which is of no use. here at Steemit I found very good topics. And there is so much to learn. So I was also interested in why not join here. And in addition to increasing my knowledge, I can also get some out-of-pocket expenses, not too much for my education expenses.

I will do my best to share better content. And all the information in which I specialize. And I will try to understand the steem ecosystem as well.

I don't have a lot of knowledge about cypto currencies but I am glad that today I am becoming a part of crypto social media and starting my journey at Steemit from today

Thanks .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ayeshagul
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. Start by replying to all the comments from this post. Read other people's posts and reply to them. Join contests and subscribe to communities. If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

Hey Ayesha I'm glad to see you here.
I hope you will get verified soon. Welcome here and share what you like and what you are good in. I was the only Pakistani girl when I joined but now I'm happy more users are coming.
Read this post and join discord.
STEEMIT PAKISTAN DISCORD SERVER CREATED! JOIN US ON DISCORD || 100% POWER-UP

You can personally ask me anything on discord.
Regards,
@vvarishayy

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, it's pleasure for me if you help me because I. New here , i have joined discord server I have not found you there.
can you please tell me what is your discord user name ?and another question shall I start diarygame posts from from tomorrow or not?

you can start from now on :) no problem my username is same "hassanbid"

Yes you can and I've messaged you on discord.

you missed the first tag #achievement1 you can edit and add that

hello and welcome to Steemit @ayeshagul glad to see you here , indeed other social media platforms are useless especially for students who really want to do things in the world.

May you achieve many things out here on steemit and you would get lots of supportive seniors here which will help you achieve your goals.

A very warm Welcome here don't forget to subscribe Steemit Pakistan you can contact me personally on WhatsApp 03422948152

or our public groups
https://discord.gg/ZwdkaaT
https://chat.whatsapp.com/C7eLx1dogZh7Wl7vvjzwTX

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog @steemcurator01 The official steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you for giving me so much respect.

 3 years ago 

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Amazing to see you here.
Welcome to Steemit.
Welcome to STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY ❤️
we are sure you will complete your Achievements and get verified soon :)
Hope you will have a safe journey.
Thankyou @hassanabid for doing what was necessary :)
#twopercent #pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thank you
I will try to get verified soon by posting my achievment posts soon

Great work :)
All the best :)

This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account

Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates on steem


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Hi dear friend!! I’d like to invite you to the new contest of Steemit Nursery Community!: How did you find Steemit? Take a look at it! You just need to join the community and share your story!!


Have a nice day!! :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much , I have read the contest post it's really nice , I will participate and will write about how did I find Steemit . :)

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04