Thirsty| My first and introductory post in steem.

Hi everyone
Firstly, instead of telling who I am, I chose showing my work to tell you what I am.
This is my first day here in steem Blockchain. I've chosen #ecency for making this post with the advice of my friend @abhijithrs.

Let me introduce first. I am Ayana, from kochi, Kerala. I loves to be an artist. The sketching of human figures especially female portraits are my area. I like all other forms too, and hopes that this would be my turn in the style of my sketching.

So I would like to show my work before you. And here it is...img_20210103_095445.jpg

I expects all of you would like my artwork.
This one here can easily give an idea of my drawing style.

This was made using pencils on paper, an ordinary one.
Here are the steps I've gone through..!

img_20210103_005123_hdr.jpg
img_20210103_010730_hdr.jpg

img_20210103_095445.jpg

As you know I am a fresher here, that would make all of you my seniors.
I hope for all the suppo6from you in the future.

Thank you all...!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Bievenida a steemit @ayana511 Felicitaciones por tu Creatividad en el arte de dibujar. Éxito en steemit.

 4 years ago (edited)

@ayana511 Welcome to Steemit Community!
Awesome job with sketches. You can take part in #thediarygame which is permanent now.

You can find various contests here, please do engage yourself by creating posts, comments, vote on other's posts.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @ayana511!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago (edited)

@ayana511 Please do refer to the instructions for completing these achievement tasks posted by @cryptokannon:

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39