Achievement 1 by @awann in Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

1632723297990.jpg

Hello friends of this community, I introduce myself, I am Awann and I am 19 years old, I was born in Indonesia, I have a lot of interest in the field of design: how images, stickers and other things, in my free time I like to listen to music, I really like photography, go out with friends and watch series. My family nucleus is based on two parts, on the one hand I have my mother named Mary of 40 years, my sister Shorwanii of 23 years and my two nephews. On the other hand I have my paternal family, which is the one I live with: my dad Yuni, my grandmother Carolina, and several of my cousins. My long-term goals to meet are... be a good designer since I want to study graphic design as I mentioned above, improve and perfect in photography, have active flow businesses, improve in my character and as a person every day more.

1632723297986.jpg

Join Steemit?

My friend's sister has been working with this steemit platform for a while. I love to make money with the internet. I asked his sister about this. She told me about this. Then I searched the internet about the steemit platform. I think I can connect and work with this platform. Currently I have knowledge about steemit. But I would love to learn more in the future.

Cryptocurrency?

By joining this platform I started to study about cryptocurrency. There is so much to learn about cryptocurrencies. I am currently studying about it. I think I already have some knowledge about crypto.

1632723297979.jpg

Thanks For Reading.

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #indonesia #steemexclusive #steemit #steem

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @awann,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @awann,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

bienvenido a la familia steemit, mucho excito espero aprendas más de lo que ya sabes, y logres ser ese gran diseñador que deseas ser.

bienvenido a la familia steemit, mucho excito espero aprendas más de lo que ya sabes, y logres ser ese gran diseñador que deseas ser.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44