ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am indeed grateful for this great opportunity, I was referred here by a friend of mine who attends same school with me, by name #starrchris the admin of #steempromoafrica .

IMG_20211001_161734_525.jpg

My name is Ifeanyichukwu Augustine, a native of anambra state idemili north local government area precisely, But I reside in Lagos State with my family.
Screenshot_20210924-172702.png

Education

I attended a private secondary school and ended up graduating from a government school due to how economy turned out to affect my family. I'm studying pure and applied chemistry in Federal University otuoke bayelsa state (southern region) Nigeria and I'm in my third year now. Tho it hasn't been easy but with God I believe everything will turn out good at last.

IMG_4919.JPG

About Myself

I am a gentle, understanding and easy going person with lots of ambitions, I love travelling alot discovering new things and meeting new people even as it's only within the country. I came from a good, God fearing family of three boys with my parents and I'm the first son of my family. I lost my dad 1st of January 2011 and since then it's been so difficult for I and my family. I have been engaged in so many crypto currencies and platforms but it turns out not profitable to me that's why I found it difficult to accept any other platforms until my friend told me about #steemit and assured it will help me through the little tasks I embark on.

Conclusion

I promise to be a humble participant of #steemit posting relevant stuffs and ensuring the growth of this great platform

@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@augustine31, I welcome you to this great platform. Your decision to join us here was timely and indeed the best for the season. For more information, kindly visit #steemitblog to get details on community updates as well #Newcomers-community for your achievement task guide

Your Achievement task has been verified. You may now continue with the next achievement task.

Rate – 2

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to the steemit family. Thank you for taking the huge step in joining us here.
Please do attach an image to your profile so you can be verified.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!
It's done

 3 years ago 

Please @ngoenyi I have done as you have requested

Hello @augustine31,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00