Achievement - 1: This is my introduction post on Steemit by @atikaliblogs

Hello Everyone, I hope you guys are doing well. I am a new member of the Steemit platform. Below is brief information about me.

steemit 1.jpg

My details
My name is Muntaz Ali I am 33 years old. my username is @atikaliblogs. my father's name is Abdul Magid we live in the village. my village name is Laykha, my Upazila name is Nakla, my District name is Sherpur, my Division name is Dhaka, Country name is Bangladesh.

My education and knowledge about the crypto market.
I have a Higher secondary certificate passed. After degree dropper. I don't know about the crypto market, but I will learn as soon as possible.

My hobbies, likes, and dislikes.
My hobby is writing different stories for students. I like to write a different human story and like to hear stories from very old men. and also like to travel to a different place with my family and don't like lier people.

I am trying to write a real human story because I believe that story teaches something for the future. also looking at another person what they are writing.

I found the Steemit platform on social media. Now I can write my story on this platform.

Thanks for everyone
Muntaz Ali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75