Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @ashley-p Mentored by @dave-hanny

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

IMG_20240419_131603_538.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everybody here in this wonderful platform, It is a pleasure for me to see myself here in this wonderful platform. I was told much about this platform, I asked somany questions to get more ckearity about the platform whicj I sew ut as a place I van be even as student to write and earn. I am very happy to join this platform and Ink ow I will not regret it.

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Asheazi Patience Andrew, I am from Nasarawa state, I am Eggon by tribe from Nasarawa Eggon Local government. I am 23 years old, Akwanga is my home town but I school in Abuja. My father is a retired Teacher in the local government level and he is also a farmer while my mother is a business woman.

RELIGION

I am a Christian, a church member of Evangelical Church Winning All(Ecwa). I am a member of choir in the church and I try my best to attend every rehearsals except for days I am not at home. I am also a member of Girls Brigade Nigeria, Akwanga Battalion Council which by Gods grace I am serving my church to ensure their security as a brigade as the service is on going.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am presently a student of Global Web University. It is located in the federal capital territory Abuja. I am studying Nursing as a course if study and I am happy ti have the previlledge to study such a professional course in the University.

MY HOBBIES

Making friends, watching movie, reading inspired books.

REASONS FOR JOINING

I was brought up in a disciplined family and wherever I fine myself I try to represent my family by showcasing discipline to people around me. I was surprised to know that there is a platform like this. I love the platform and for that reason I will make ensure I shae my little knowledge with friends and family.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_20240419_131504_456.jpg

I was introduced to this platform by my sister @dave-hanny she is an active person in the platform and she kept telling me about this platform but I gave deaf ears to her but I have realised and have found the truth about this platform. I will stay in this platform to keep leaning the way I can and to also share all I know and my experiences.

CONCLUSION

I am grateful to everybody here, I am grateful to my sister for telling me about this platform. I am ready to take part in what is going on in the platform, I will also give my contribution in the platform where necessary. Thank you again. For more information, you can contact me on Facebook through this link. Facebook Link

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month (edited)

You are most welcomed to this amazing platform dearest sister, all you need is seriousness, be originally good and I wish you all the best.

 last month 

Thank you sister, you know I will do my best right?

 last month 

Your family must be proud of you. Continue representing your family. We welcome you to this platform. Enjoy!

 last month 

I will surely represents my family anywhere I go and in this platform. Thank you

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 last month 

You are welcome to the steemit ecosystem, just continue to learn and engage your self in posting quality contents and sky shall be your limit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66