My first day and presentation on the Steemit community

in Newcomers' Community2 hours ago

Hello everyone! I am very happy to meet the steemit community where I will gain experience with everyone, research and share what I have learned.

First of all, I would like to say this. I joined the community in July 2022 and could not be active due to the busyness of work.

I know it's a long overdue definition, but I still wanted to introduce myself to the community again.

20240722_040351.jpg

FB_IMG_1630419269639.jpg

My name is Uğur hero. I come from Kütahya, a small city in Turkey. I am 27 years old. I studied business administration at Kütahya Dumlupınar University, the best university in the city I live in. I am currently doing a master's degree in management and organization.

My biggest dream is to be a good business engineer and to be a Senior Manager who directs companies.

Instagram User_1657376946846.jpg

ugur_kahramanofficial_CPGYjIztQpw.jpg

Probably everyone's hobbies are traveling, traveling, traveling, I love nature, not to mention the sea and the beach, I love green nature, I love camping where there are streams.
I am an activist who takes action against those who harm nature.

ugur_kahramanofficial_CKmQ66jnwNI.jpg

I love reading books, be it sci-fi fantasy books, scientific dissertations and articles because books develop my imagination and vocabulary and I believe that one day I will be one of the leaders of technology development companies in the books and movies I read.

uğ.jpg

I hope my next articles will be useful, we can discuss together and gain new experiences together.

Steemit community, nice to meet you, see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Hi @artemis43 and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80