Achievement : 1 Introduction through verification || by @arslanaj ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alikum

Greeting to all Steemit members. My self @arslanaj. I am new here and I want to become a member of this great community .I am 23 years old.

image.png

My country is Pakistan and I belong to a famous city Sahiwal near by historical city Harappa. My job friend told me about the Steemit and also taught me that how to create my Steemit account.

Before this I have no idea about Crypto and Steemit Community. But when my friend told me about this. I felt that I should learn this community because my fellow told me that it’s also a learning community. And I am very fond of learn new things. That’s why I thought that it would be interesting.

I am feeling happy to tell you that I am doing job in Lahore in power plant as a boiler operator. With blessing of GOD my job is very well and I am thanking to GOD.

image.png

My Hobby:

I have great interest in photography. I can edit pics and other styling also.

image.png

image.png

I like to play football. And very fond of watching football matches .And I am the main player of my team.And my favorite team is Juventus F.C and my favorite player is Cristiano Ronaldo.

image.png

I made many own videos. Like tik tok, snack video etc.

Main Focus:

I want to learn about crypto steemit.
I want learn about latest technology.
And also like to gaming post.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my friend and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a new member, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me.

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze and @ramzanbaow and steam infinity zone who told me about steemit.
Special thanks:
@cryptokraze
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @arslanaj

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Curators Note: 2

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arslanaj,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51