Achievement 1: My Introduction Post On Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Streemians!

steem it.jpeg

On the pinnacle, accept my greeting to all of you on this wonderful platform, and i hope you all are doing great.

Let me introduce about my self.

It's me @arslan.aslam9 i'm 27 year old guy from Pakistan. Praise be to Allah, I'm Muslim live in Faisalabad Pakistan.

IMG-20210131-WA0067.jpg

I done my Graduation in IT from Preston university Islamabad Pakistan in 2017. Intermediate from Punjab college Sialkot back in 2012 and matriculation from federal school Sialkot in 2010.

I love to play football and cricket,
i love to travel and explore beauty of nature ( a writer must be traveler )

Mr. @aizazghumman is my best friend and he told me about steemit platform, and now i really thanks @aizazghumman for sharing this platform with me, he told me to must join and participate on daily base, we are childhood friend and also live in Dubai together

IMG_20180203_174353.jpg

IMG-20180211-WA0146.jpg

IMG-20180212-WA0024.jpg

I have a small family consist 6 member beloved parents one brother and 2 sister.

I write stories for theatre play and short films, also perform theatre

IMG-20200826-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200826-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200826-WA0005.jpg

Now a days i'm doing my e-commerce business, my product are purely organic cosmetic https://www.instagram.com/glimnglow_official/

IMG-20210408-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20210608-WA0020.jpg

to sum-up,
i really appreciate this blockchain platform.
i will post my daily routine, my written stories , my experience about e-commerce / new technology / Culture / Traveling etc.

i hope everyone will welcome me on steemit, and like my introductory post.

Mentions
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @arslan.aslam9

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊
Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Kindly add achievement1 tags to your posts for better discovery.

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #pakistan #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

yes i add it now.

 3 years ago 

thanks @cherub27 your guideline for me is amazing , i really appreciate your kind heart...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Bienvenue

 3 years ago 

thanks dear

congratulations you have been verified and can proceed with the next achievement

r2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, it's a great pleasure for me. And I'm looking forward for your support and guideline.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arslan.aslam9,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, your support really matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34