Achievement1|| introducing myself||@arshadali867|| May 9,2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

                     Hello friends, I hope you are all well.

Friends, I am new to this website.Friends I found out about this website today and I have created an account in it and today I will introduce myself to you.I would like to give you a brief introduction and where I belong.

Picture:

IMG_20210508_212230_293.jpg

About me:

Friends, this is my picture and I want to give you my little introduction. My name is Muhammad Irshad and my father's name is Khadim Hussain.
My father does a private job. He worked very hard and paid for my studies. I also did my duty very well and studied.

History of my education:

                                            I was educated in a small school in my village until the fifth grade.After that I went to a school far from my village to get admission in class six.I worked very hard and passed my exams. After that I took the eighth exam which was a board exam. It was very difficult.I tried very hard to pass this exam and passed it and got good marks.After that I also took the matriculation exam in which I got good marks and showed good performance.After passing the matriculation exam, I entered a remote match in my village and from there I did ICS.

Work:

I do a private job. I am not getting satisfaction. The answer is that I want to do my business. I do not have enough resources to do my business.

Hobby

My hobby is reading books and gaining knowledge. Whenever I am free, I buy books and read them well and gain knowledge from them.I also ask all my friends to study and read different books to increase their knowledge.

Cryptocurrency:

                                        I didn't know about cryptocurrency, my friends told me about it, so I got interested in it, and I read and watched it with the same enthusiasm and did it very well.  Given

I have come to this platform because I also want to know the cryptocurrency and make a lot of money from it so that I can help my family.
A friend of mine told me about what I am mentioning here.@abdulqayyum95857

Join Steemit Reason:

My friend told me there is a very good thing in this team. You can earn corrupt currency from it and learn a lot. My friend told me his name.

My second picture:

IMG_20210508_212230_293.jpg

I hope you liked my post and you also liked my introduction. I hope I can learn a lot from this and I will also learn a lot from it.
Thank you so much guys for taking your precious time to read this post of mine and read my introduction.

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steem-pak
@steem-blog

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @arshadali867,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Please check my post and please give me first achievement.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76