ACHIEVEMENT#1 INTODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

! ITRODUCTION TO STEEMIT:

IMG-20210424-WA0005.jpg

Asalamalaikum!
Hope all of you are fine..here i am arooba student of accountancy. .
I started my journey from Al Ameer English School in UAE an amazing time of my life. I spend my childhood with full of fun and happiness i enjoy everything in school at home at any where ..

IMG-20210421-WA0007.jpg

Here are my some achievements related to my school memories...miss those days Alot

ACHIEVEMENTS:

IMG-20210419-WA0023.jpg
IMG-20210419-WA0024.jpg

There are many achievements but instead of sharing all i will step up with some new.
My family move to Pakistan in 2007 and here i started my schooling from Nasra school dhs..and completed my Matriculation with A* Allhumdulilah😊

IMG-20210419-WA0021.jpg

After matric i joined domino English centre in vacations..thats was a very good experience at domino. Teachers were great and all side you can boost your confidence level...

IMG-20210421-WA0008.jpg

SCHOLARSHIP and Technical certificate:

And finally i got scholarship in my college SSAT DEGREE COLLEGE it was very great news for my parents and me and at this time i realise that your parents will more happier than you if you achieved. something in life whether its a small one or big..
I was an active and participating student. I love cooking unique recipes as there was a competition in my college my team got second position..

IMG-20210421-WA0004.jpg
After completing my intermediate i enrolled myself for CA and done my AFC and now going through the second level CAF.
By the side I am doing b.com as well..
Howbeit I did some internship from Pakistan post office. I had a great time with them.all the staff was very helpful and co operative..

IMG-20210421-WA0006.jpg

HOBBIES

My favourite hobby is cooking.Everyone loves to eat good and healthy food and those who love to eat they try their best to create new recipes as i cooked with love passion and concentration.

IMG-20210404-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20201121-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20190317-WA0014.jpg
These are some pictures of my cooking..
And i enjoy reading books and gardening.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO:

I have reasonable knowledge about crypto currency INSHA ALLAH soon i will work on it..
Hope you all enjoy reading my introduction..
"Success is the sum of small efforts,
Repeated day in and day out...
ROBERT COLLIER

#achievement1
#pakistan
#steem
#steemexclusive
#steemit

Sort:  

Happy to see a person who came to Darussalam Society😅😂
I am currently residing in Darus Salam society :p

You have written it well. I would like to know the current city where you are staying.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

In karachi...

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources

Please prepare your Achievement tasks post from achievement tasks resources.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @aroobaomer, espero tengas mucho exitos en esta nueva experiencia.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @aroobaomer. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47