Achievement -1: My self introduction on the steem ecosystem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi

To be myself perfectly, i am not going to lie. lately this evening ,i met up a guy named @yohan2on who asked me how am managing my life socially, politically and economically in terms of finance as well, in my explanation i got mostly intrested in the economic status refering my explanation to the quetion asked to me.

IMG-20200715-WA0002.jpg

However, it came into my notes that i had lost my financial life time back but my hope was restored when he introduced STEEMIT to me.

Therefore, I am here happily introducing my self to this company and comrades as well.

Am by the names called LUKWAGO ANOLD XAVI, Ugandan by nationality and a resident of Mukono District, i am 22 years old aging 23 in December this year.

I prefer playing football, listening to music, watching movies, jazzing with friends ,exploring new things in the world and inspired by politics, I always do feel happy with facts from something done and do apprecaite when i see something good in something done.

Most importantly i am very happy to join you and i will do abide with all participations here so please i do humbly request you to welcome me.

Thank you!

I hope to have a wonderful steem experience.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

thanks alot a i am humbled

Hi @arnoldxavi 😃
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Alright, i am really very greatiful for having been welcomed here

Hi @arnoldxavi. You are most welcome to the steem ecosystem. Thanks so much for introducing yourself. You have accomplished the achievement 1.

You can proceed to achievement 2: Basic security on steem.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Thanks for welcoming me dear friend ,i wish to have a wonderful eco system with you hear

Welcome to steem blockchain,@arnoldxavi

As a newbie, here are some of the resources that may help you to grow on steem blockchain.

  1. https://steem.center - a resource to learn more about steem.
  2. https://steemworld.org - if you become active on steem, you are likely to use this resource daily.
  3. https://auto.steemdb.online - a very useful tool to auto vote your favorite steem user.
  4. https://stateofthedapps.com - you get an overall view of the dapps on steem blockchain. Check the dapps out to find out which one appeals to you.
  5. https://unsplash.com and https://pixabay.com - are good sources of malware-free free images that you can use in your blog.

Finally, don't forget to check out the new Ask.Steem Community at https://steempeak.com/c/hive-153264/created. You may love it. It is both intellectually and financially rewarding.

Kind Regards.

Am really pleasured thanks dear, you have made it the best for me

Respect👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37