Achievement 1- verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.

Feels awesome to be part of the steemit family.I am too much exited to join in here.My love to everyone.I am very excited today to introduce myself through this social environment.

I've heard about this social media through my friend @sohanurrahman. He explained this platform in a very nice way. I feel very happy. He explained this platform in a very nice way. He said that I can become a very nice friend with anyone here. He also told me about earning rewards for quality content like blog, photography etc. I am very happy to be one of them here.

My identity :

IMG-20200718-WA0011~4.jpg

This is Arjina Rahman from Dinajpur, which is a district in North Bengal, Bangladesh. Our country has been divided into 8 divisions including the capital Dhaka. And Dinajpur is a district between 64 districts.

I am the youngest daughter in the family. And there are more members like my mother, brothers and sisters in the family.

Education and Career :

I was able to complete Honors from the Department of Zoology under Dinajpur National University this year and am studying for a Masters in Fisheries from the National University in Dhaka.

IMG-20200719-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20200719-WA0003.jpg

I spent my school and college life in Dinajpur Government Girls High School and Dinajpur Government Women's College.

my hobbies :

IMG-20200719-WA0007.jpg

People have many hobbies, I have one too. I like to draw village scenes and gardening is also one of my hobbies. I also love photography. I like to spend time doing all these things in my sad time and keep myself happy. I also love to watch cartoons.I like to listen to music. I like to capture the beauty of nature. Although I am not a very good cameraman. Mountains, seas, rivers draw me very close. I like to travel to different places.

Dream :

IMG-20200719-WA0015.jpg

I have a dream ..
It is in this statement that I learn to live anew.

IMG-20200719-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20200719-WA0011.jpg

I want the people around me to always be happy. I try to enjoy my life. I try to learn and know something new. I want to gain higher education in life. And at the end of the day I try to be a good person.

Interest :

IMG-20200719-WA0009.jpg

I always want to learn something new and interesting. I always love to learn new recipes. So, I try to learn a new recipe. Noodles are my favorite food.Lots of interest in racquets and carom.

That's all about me. I am very happy to be a part of sttemit family.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Good to see you here. Thank you for introducing yourself. Nice to hear that, you like to travel, you try to be a good person and you are interested in learning something new. Have a great journey.

Thank u so much....

Hi @arjinarahman. You are highly welcome to the steemit ecosystem. Thanks for introducing yourself.
You have accomplished achievement 1.

Kindly proceed to achievement 2 - Understanding the basic security of a steem account.

Thank you.

take love from my heart...

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @arjinarahman 😃
You're so sweet to strive to make everyone around you happy. I like that you always wanted to learn something new every day. You will do well in Steemit. See you around!


Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Thank you so much. Respect and love ♥ from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36