Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

"Greetings, everyone.
Hope all you are well.
This is my 1st day in steemit platform. I am very excited to join steemit family. @sohanurrahman invited me in this platform. I heard that this is a great platform of quality content where I can share my work and there is a great value of original work. Hope this will be a great platform for me.


My introduction

My name is Akram Hossain. I am from Bangladesh. I am 27 years old. I live in Dimla Upazila which is a small city in Nilphamari district. Previous year I have completed my Honours in Political Science.


About my family

There are 5 members in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have two sisters. I am the older member in our siblings. My sisters are still students and both are studying. One of them is studying in class 8 and other is studying in BSC Honours.


My hobbies

My favorite hobby is playing cricket. I play cricket everyday in afternoon. Playing cricket is good for health and this is also a good exercise.
IMG_20190622_130247.jpg
I also like to travel and love to capture photographs.

IMG_20210302_103221.jpg


I have tried to tell everything about me. I am joining steemit platform, this is a great day for me. I will try to be regular in this great platform and try to share my experience with you.

Thank you."

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 years ago 

Thanks for joining steemit and you are now a steemian.
Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother @archerr

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome to steemit brother. Thank you for introducing yourself into this community. Hope you will enjoy this great platform. Follow @steemitblog for updates.


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 


Hi @archerr

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit and now you are already a steemian my friend.
Thank you for joining steemit and have a wonderful day.
See you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome vatija ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69