You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @anusha! welcome to steemit.
It's so nice to meet you. I am sorry that you cannot travel right now.
I also love to listen and sing songs. Though my voice is not much cool.
I wish you a great success in your research.
steemit is a great platform for sharing your knowledge. A platform where you can learn , share and also get paid.
I wish you have a great journey in this great social platform.
greeting from @tarpan

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tarpan. I think I will be able to travel soon after Covid-19 pandemic is totally over. Thank you for wishing me for my research. Best regards you tooooo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40