Una dedicatoria para las 4 madres que cambiaron mi vida | A dedication to the 4 mothers who changed my life

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


FUENTE DE ESTA IMAGEN

Esta es una dedicatoria para 4 madres que forman parte de mi vida las quiero y las amo espero que les guste

This is a dedication to 4 mothers who are part of my life, I love them and I hope they like it.

image.png

Para empezar esta dedicatoria voy con la mas importante Ana Villarroel la verdad te deseo un feliz dia de las madres gracias por que siempre estas alli cuando estoy en mis peores momentos gracias por sus consejos por aguantar mis locuras eres y sera mi segunda madre la quiero muchisimo gracias por esa ayuda que siempre me da de verdad mil gracias por todo lo que ha echo por mi esto que le dedico no tiene lujos ni nada pero vendran dias mejores.

To begin this dedication I am going with the most important Ana Villarroel the truth I wish you a happy Mother's Day thank you for always being there when I am in my worst moments thank you for your advice for putting up with my craziness you are and will be my second mother I love you very much thank you for the help you always give me truly thank you for everything you have done for me this that I dedicate to you has no luxuries or anything but better days will come.

image.png

La segunda dedicatoria se la hago a Carolina Palácio mi comadre querida la verdad de ti aprendi que cuando uno quiere algo lucha por eso la verdad te quiero como tu no tienes idea y te extraño como tu no tienes idea gracias por alegrarme cuando ando en mis dias grises por hacerme reir por darme consejo te deseo un feliz dia de las madres que la pase bien alla en brasil y aunque estamos lejos siempre puedes contar conmigo para lo que sea

The second dedication is to Carolina Palácio my dearest comadre the truth from you I learned that when you want something you fight for it the truth I love you like you have no idea and I miss you like you have no idea thank you for cheering me up when I am in my gray days for making me laugh for giving me advice I wish you a happy mothers day have a good time there in Brazil and although we are far away you can always count on me for anything.

image.png

La tercera es para Genesis Palacios mi comadre mi amiga mi hermanita mi negra te quiero demasiado te deseo un feliz dia de las madres y tambien te doy gracias por que tu y el compadre han estado al pendiente de mi y de mi hijo la verdad te ganaste parte de mi corazon gracias por escucharme cuando necesito desahogarme cuando escuchas mis locuras y sabes que a pesar de todo siempre voy a estar alli para ti para el compadre y para para mi ahijado los quiero demasiado

The third one is for Genesis Palacios my comadre my friend my friend my little sister my black I love you very much I wish you a happy mothers day and I also thank you because you and the compadre have been looking after me and my son the truth is you won part of my heart thank you for listening to me when I need to vent when you hear my crazy things and you know that despite everything I will always be there for you for the compadre and my godson I love you very much.

image.png

Y por ultimo y la mas importante Rosangel Villarroel te deseo un feliz dia de las madres espero que la pases super bien gracias por ser parte de mi vida que aunque estemos separado eso no implica que te quiera por que gracias a ti soy otra persona gracias por darme ese regalo tan hermoso que es nuestro hijo gracias por aguantar esos momentos cuando andaba de mal humor cuando anadaba triste cuando estaba feliz gracias por todo a pesar de todo eres parte de mi vida y simpre lo seras y siempre voy a estar alli en las buenas y en las malas siempre puedes contar conmigo quisiera darte un buen regalo pero tu sabes como esta la situacion y bueno se me da mejor escribir asi que te dedico estas lineas para que sepa que te quiero te deseo lo mejor en la vida

And finally and most importantly Rosangel Villarroel I wish you a happy Mother's Day I hope you have a great time thank you for being part of my life that although we are separated that does not imply that I love you because thanks to you I am another person thank you for giving me that beautiful gift that is our son thank you for putting up with those moments when I was in a bad mood when I was sad when I was happy thank you for everything in spite of everything you are part of my life and you always will be and I will always be there in good times and in bad times you can always count on me. thank you for everything in spite of everything you are part of my life and always will be and I will always be there in good times and bad you can always count on me I would like to give you a good gift but you know how the situation is and well I am better at writing so I dedicate these lines to you so you know I love you I wish you the best in life.

Gracias a esas personas que se tomaron unos minutos de su tiempo para leer mi dedicatoria te dejo otros post por si quiere leer un poquito mas

Thanks to those people who took a few minutes of their time to read my dedication I leave you other posts in case you want to read a little bit more

2000px-Decorative_text_divider_-_central_flare.svg.png

6VvuHGsoU2QD2aHbJiivbVZV6nAA4BJrX2xi1Ybu3JRtthShWiChhsYsyAVuZo1YxAS2TMBdXgTjw1fdWReZiXkk8M2rUeERyz8cqmaaiT9ncyEhPmsxHujgBb24WZ.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48