La mujer que amo mi madre gracias por siempre estar allí FELIZ DÍA DE LAS MADRES The woman I love my mother thank you for always being there HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

LA MUJER QUE AMO MAMI FELIZ DIAS

image.png

Las fotos que voy a subir son sacada de su facebook ya que como saben no tengo un teléfono como para tomar fotos reciente
The pictures I am going to upload are taken from your facebook since as you know I don't have a phone to take recent pictures.

image.png

La verdad me siento muy feliz por tenerte a mi lado se que no soy lo que esperabas que fuera pero aqui estoy tratando de llevar la vida para lograr mi futuro nuestro futuro espero que la vida te de un poco mas de tiempo para que veas todo lo que e logrado y decirte lo logramos la verdad te amo demasiado gracias por darme este tamaño que tengo eres la mujer de mi vida siempre voy a estar alli para ti
The truth I feel very happy to have you by my side I know I am not what you expected me to be but here I am trying to lead my life to achieve my future our future I hope that life gives you a little more time to see all that I have achieved and tell you that we did it the truth I love you too much thank you for giving me this size that I have you are the woman of my life I will always be there for you.

image.png

Gracias Mamá, por ser la Madre más valiente y decidida del mundo, invencible ante la vida y luchadora por tus hijos. Gracias por hacerme crecer, por defenderme, por darme tu apoyo siempre y tu amor infinito quisiera tener algo para devolver el tiempo y cambiar esas cosas que no te gustaron y complacerte en lo que tu queria que fuera pero no hay para regresar el tiempo pero nunca es tarde para lograr lo que se quiere y eso tu me lo enseñaste por que eres una mujer luchadora que lograste tu sueño y te graduste disculpa por todas las cosas que yo te hice pasar pero gracias a ti soy lo que soy gracias a ti tengo otra mentalidad nuestra vida no fue facil pasamos por muchas cosas pero aqui estamos por lo menos te di un nieto y ustedes dos son mis motivos de luchas.
Thank you Mom, for being the bravest and most determined Mother in the world, invincible in the face of life and a fighter for your children. Thank you for making me grow, for defending me, for always giving me your support and your infinite love, I wish I had something to turn back the clock and change those things you didn't like and please you in what you wanted me to be but there is no way to turn back the clock but it is never too late to achieve what you want and you taught me that because you are a fighting woman who achieved your dream and graduated from college. I apologize for all the things I made you go through but thanks to you I am what I am thanks to you I have a different mentality our life was not easy we went through many things but here we are at least I gave you a grandchild and you two are my reasons for fighting.

image.png

Gracias Madre por acogerme, por brindarme todo tu amor y por querer lo mejor para mí, en todo momento Amo y admiro a esa Mujer, que nunca se cansó de luchar por su familia y le agradezco a Dios por esa gran Madre, que me dio la oportunidad de tener. ¡Te Amo Mamá! Gracias Madre. Eres la gran heroína de mi vida. Gracias por tu valentía y tu coraje, que nunca nadie supo apreciar Vivo orgulloso de haber tenido una Madre ejemplar, para la que nunca hubo obstáculos, cuando se trataba del bienestar o de la felicidad de sus hijos.
Thank you Mother for taking me in, for giving me all your love and for wanting the best for me, at all times I love and admire that Woman, who never tired of fighting for her family and I thank God for that great Mother, who gave me the opportunity to have. I love you Mother! Thank you Mother. You are the great heroine of my life. Thank you for your bravery and courage, which no one ever appreciated. I live proud to have had an exemplary Mother, for whom there were never obstacles when it came to the welfare or happiness of her children.

image.png

Por eso yo amo a mi Mamá Mi Madre como muchas otras, a veces me decía: "Oye, ¡tú no tienes sirvienta!" Si llovía la oía gritar: "¡La ropaaa!" Alguna que otra vez me dijo: "¡Mientras vivas bajo este techo!" Me enseño técnicas odontológicas: "¡Me vuelves a gritar y te saco los dientes!" Me enseñó a ahorrar: "¡Guarda esas lágrimas para cuando me muera!" Me enseñó lógica: - ¿Qué hay de comer mami? - "Comida" Me enseñó matemáticas: "Cuando lleguemos casa arreglamos cuentas". Cuando se enojaba me llamaba por mi nombre completo o me decía horrores,Por estas y muchas otras razones, yo amo a mi Mamá.
That's why I love my Mom My Mother like many others, sometimes said to me: "Hey, you don't have a maid!" If it rained I would hear her yell, "La ropaaa!" Once in a while she told me: "As long as you live under this roof!" She taught me dental techniques: "You yell at me again and I'll pull your teeth out!" He taught me how to save: "Save those tears for when I die!" He taught me logic: - What's to eat mommy? - "Food!" He taught me math: "When we get home we settle up accounts." When she got mad she would call me by my full name or call me horrors,For these and many other reasons, I love my Mommy.


FUENTE DE ESTA IMAGEN

6VvuHGsoU2QD2aHbJiivbVZV6nAA4BJrX2xi1Ybu3JRtthShWiChhsYsyAVuZo1YxAS2TMBdXgTjw1fdWReZiXkk8M2rUeERyz8cqmaaiT9ncyEhPmsxHujgBb24WZ.gif

Sort:  

Muy buena publicación , Las Madres Son Únicas, Irreplansable

 3 years ago 

pues si @victor2489 son el mejor regalo que nos da la vida

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47