Feliz día a todas las madres del mundo y de steemit les desea @anubisosrs | Happy Mother's Day to all mothers of the world and steemit wishes you @anubisosrs

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


FUENTE DE ESTA IMAGEN

Madre, las letras de esa palabra dicen mucho de ti:

Mother, the letters of that word say a lot about you:

  • M: De Maternidad, privilegio sagrado que has sabido merecer
  • A: El Amor de una Madre, insuperable.
  • D: Por el Deber, que has sentido, y has puesto por delante de tu propia felicidad y por la Dedicación hacia tus hijos
  • R: Por ser la Reina de tu familia, aunque no te lo demostremos
  • E: De Especial, por tu amor, por tu entrega y por la forma en la que intentas mantener unida a toda tu familia.
    ¡Felicidades!
  • M: Of Motherhood, a sacred privilege that you have known how to deserve.
  • A: A mother's love, unsurpassed.
  • D: For the Duty, which you have felt, and have put before your own happiness and for the Dedication towards your children.
  • A: For being the Queen of your family, even if we do not show it.
  • E: Special, for your love, for your dedication and for the way you try to keep your family together.
    Congratulations!

Un feliz día a todas esas hermosas mujeres de #steemit #NewcomersCommunity #VenezolanosSteem #ComunidadLatina #SteemVenezuela #ComunidadLatinaCL les deseo que la pase bien en su día y que son el mejor regalo que un hijo puede tener este es mi regalo para ustedes con mucho amor y cariño y para aquellas personas que no tienen a esa persona tan especial tienes que estar tranquilo(a) ya que desde allá arriba aun te sigue cuidando

A happy day to all those beautiful women of #steemit #NewcomersCommunity #VenezolanosSteem #ComunidadLatina #SteemVenezuela #ComunidadLatinaCL I wish you a good time on your day and that you are the best gift a son can have this is my gift to you with much love and affection and for those people who do not have that special person you have to be calm(a) since from up there
he/she is still taking care of you.


FUENTE DE ESTA IMAGEN

Le voy a dejar un poema que me gusto mucho y se los voy a dedicar a todas ustedes

I am going to leave you a poem that I liked very much and I am going to dedicate it to all of you.

FUENTE DEL POEMA

Cómo no quererte mamá


Cómo no quererte,
si eres la razón de mi existencia
Cómo no quererte
si me guías en camino justo.

Cómo no quererte
que aprendí de tus consejos.
Cómo no quererte
si diste toda tu vida por mi

Cómo no quererte
si tú eres la más grande para mi
Cómo no quererte
si de tu bella interior
me supiste cuidar y amar

Cómo no decir
que eres mi adoración
Cómo no entregar
todo mi amor de hijo(a) a ti

How not to love you mom

How can I not love you,
if you are the reason for my existence
How can I not love you
if you guide me on the right path.
How can I not love you
that I learned from your advice.
How can I not love you
if you gave your whole life for me

How can I not love you
if you are the greatest for me
How not to love you
if from your inner beauty
you knew how to take care of me and love me

How not to say
that you are my adoration
How not to give
all my love as a son or daughter to you

Espero que le guste mi regalo atentamente @anubisosrs de verdad les deseo lo mejor del mundo también le hice un regalo a parte a mi mama si quieren leerlo les dejare el post La mujer que amo mi madre gracias por siempre estar allí FELIZ DÍA DE LAS MADRES The woman I love my mother thank you for always being there HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

I hope you like my gift sincerely @anubisosrs I truly wish you the best in the world I also made a separate gift to my mom if you want to read it I will leave you the post La mujer que amo mi madre gracias por siempre estar allí FELIZ DÍA DE LAS MADRES The woman I love my mother thank you for always being there HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

6VvuHGsoU2QD2aHbJiivbVZV6nAA4BJrX2xi1Ybu3JRtthShWiChhsYsyAVuZo1YxAS2TMBdXgTjw1fdWReZiXkk8M2rUeERyz8cqmaaiT9ncyEhPmsxHujgBb24WZ.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend @ibrahim7869 ok I will gladly subscribe to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58