Achievement 1 : Introduction & Verification Post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello, STEEMIT community! Glad to be here, among progressive, gifted, smart, and hardworking people all over the world!

85174429_10156619657726507_2774351927490641920_o.jpg

My name's Yuliya, and my nickname = my surname but backwards :)
I’m 33 y.o., Ukrainian, residing in Kyiv — the capital of Ukraine. Here’s my instagram

photo5246847347646902183.jpg

I work in the advertising sphere now — mostly as a copywriter, smm-manager, and a member of the creative team. But not only :)

If you ask about my education, I have a Master degree in Law.

I don’t have much experience with crypto. Once I bought some bitcoins (I had to pay for my purchase with them), that’s all. But looking forward to learning more, especially due to the Pro Minnow Program.

If you ask me to describe myself with one word, I’d say “poet”. Doesn’t mean I write only poetry and no prose. Just my way of thinking is close to poetic, IMHO. What have I written? I've published my poetry book, took part in the book of fairy tales (with other authors), and took part in the book of equirythmical translations of world rock hits into Ukrainian language (also with other authors, and I'm the editor of this volume, too). You can see these books in the pic:
20200723_203553.jpg

I’m fond of travelling! For now, I’ve been to 21 countries: Denmark, Norway, Romania, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden, Moldova, Finland, Germany, Greece, Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary and Belorus. And to travel throughout Ukraine is a special type of love <3
Photos from some of my trips:
travelling.jpg

It’s interesting for me to read about random people’s everyday life, especially if they are from another part of the world. I can’t live without contests and challenges — they really make me feel joyful and alive. And, for sure, I’ll be looking for people’s posts about travelling.

Apparently, I’ll be writing about things I have knowledge about: it can be literature, tips for travellers, smm things, rock concerts etc.

20190616_203851-01.jpeg

I found Steemit thanks to @alexmove & @vict0r — saw their announcement. I hope to find new opportunities here: challenging myself, being heard, being rewarded for my writing :) Every writer needs it, in fact!

Also, I hope to see Ukrainian speaking Steemians in the future because our language is too beautiful not to use it globally. If I succeed here, my friends definitely would like to join Steemit, too.

Wish me good luck :)
And I wish good luck to all of you!


Thank you, @cryptokannon, for curating Pro Minnow Program! It’s so important for newbies!

Sort:  

Hi @antorv. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

 4 years ago 

Appreciate for your reply, @yohan2on!
During weekend I'll be glad to acomplish the next achievement ^^
Have a nice evening!

Welcome to Steem Community Yuliya @antorv 😃
Nice to have you here, I hope you will be able to finish all the achievements task.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, @cryptokannon!
You're guiding & greeting the newbies so nice, I'm really pleased 🥰

 4 years ago 

Welcome, Yuliya!
Nice to know that you're a writer, can't wait to read stories and poems from you! :)
As well as this, I'd love to hear your travel tips!

 4 years ago 

Hi, Florencia! Nice to meet you :)
What I love about Steemit, that it gathers people with beutiful hearts and minds <3
Will get known you, too, through your account!

Welcome to Steemit Yuliya!
I enjoyed reading about you and viewing your photos. I can't wait to see more!

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much, dear @futuremind! Nice to meet you!
Excited to start something new 😊

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit, contests and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

Biggest Live Music contest on Steemit #MusicForSteem
Follow @musicforsteem and the official community on Steemit: MusicForSteem🎵
STEEM ON!

Welcome to Steem, Yuliya. I look forward to reading your write-ups.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for nice greetings, dear @ifeoluwao 🧡
I see we are kinda colleagues 🙃 Can't wait to read your diary when the game starts ☺

Wow!
A nice introduction
I look forward to see your amazing posts🙂

 4 years ago 

Thank you for support, @owolabiisaiah 🙏

 4 years ago 

Hello @antorv, what a joy to have you at Steemit and know more about you, welcome! I hope you have fun, and you enjoy as much as @alexmove and @vict0r , your hosts. I am María from Venezuela and I use the translator to write in another language since I only speak Spanish. Happy and long life.

 4 years ago 

Hello @mariita52! Hope to get known you better thanks to Steemit! Thank you for your wishes, and stay happy and healthy :)

A very nice introduction @antorv
lets help each other on this great platform and share amazing posts

 4 years ago 

Thank you, and have a nice weekend )

Welcome Madam :)

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37